Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,525
Рецензии: 1,871

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,833 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Ahmed M E

Aug 17, 2017

It is a great course illusrated by a great professors who a have the knowledge and experience that made every phrase they are saying is an addition for me . It was too interesting too have this course which is affected me positively and increased me knowledge .

автор: Tendi K

Feb 11, 2016

I am thrilled to have completed this course. Marketing is very important to the success of every business. Interestingly, I was taken aback when I met this new concept called customer-centric marketing; never heard of it until now. Great content. Great course.

автор: kajol n

Dec 21, 2019

This course was very helpful to me. I am a Marketing student and It helped me gain knowledge through real-world examples and the professors were very descriptive. The overall course was very interesting and engaging.

I thank all the professors for this course.

автор: Vatsalya A

Feb 05, 2019

It provided me with a brief yet holistic view of all the basic tenets of Marketing. I am extremely thankful to the course instructors, the Wharton School of Business and the Coursera Team for providing me with an opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge.

автор: David N

Aug 20, 2018

Great course - If you currently have spend 2+ years in any leadership position, many of these concepts will be repeats, however, there were a great amount of knowledge tidbits. The teachers were great and for the most part, the presentations were enjoyable.

автор: Adishree M

May 27, 2020

Absolutely eye-opening! This course offered me a clear-cut view into branding in today's age! It was comprehensive of everything one can possibly know to start or run a brand right away. Special thanks to Professor Kahn, Professor Fader and Professor Raju!

автор: Elena B

May 11, 2020

Splendid, top notch and well designed course! I have learnt so much important information which will be very useful in my future job. All 3 professors are fantastic, I loved the way they communicate information. Thank you, that was such a great experience!

автор: Kinka M

Jun 14, 2017

The course content was very relevant and helpful to understand a whole new topic ,in a short time span, I got to understand several important aspects of marketing. I would definitely suggest this course to other who has interest to learn about this topic.

автор: Raghav B

May 30, 2020

I really loved the course. Truly amazing course for me as a beginner, learnt some very different topics under makreting that I didn't know came under marketing and enjoyed it. I really had fun learning about customer psychology behind different things.

автор: Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

Great introductory to the world of marketing, I felt in love with marketing thanks to the professors, I used to think marketing was just advertising but is much more as it is centered in the core of the business you want to develop, highly recommended.

автор: Luciana B M

Jun 28, 2020

Excelente curso, superou minhas expectativas! Os professores são muito experientes, vindos daquele que é considerado um dos melhores departamento de marketing do mundo! Todo aquele que tem seu próprio negócio (ou pensa em ter!) deveria fazer o curso.

автор: Noor A

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent Course! There are so many new things like Customer Centircity, Pricing in a Brand, Brand Positioning, Price Elasticity. It is a really challenging course that will stretch your thinking, at least if you attempt in under 2 weeks, like I did

автор: Vatsal S

May 20, 2016

Really impressed with the conceptual clarity and the overall pedagogy of this course. This is a perfect prerequisite course before one starts off his MBA. Thank you faculty of Wharton for this quality learning experience.

Vatsal Singh

New Delhi, India

автор: Katy S

Feb 25, 2016

This course was very helpful at explaining what the different approaches a business can take. The professors were also very efficient and made it so the course easy to follow. I am now trying to take this knowledge and apply it to my small business.

автор: Sarah B

Feb 18, 2016

Really a great introductory course. There is a high level of professionalism and I find the speakers to be very credible. I'm very eager to take more Marketing courses from Wharton especially on topics such as B2B marketing and industrial marketing.

автор: Angela G

Nov 09, 2019

I found the information given in this course easy to understand and apply. Some of the course material could be updated, but the general principals are there and still relevant today. I look forward to taking additional courses by these professors.

автор: Devesh R

Sep 09, 2019

It is very good for beginners to gain insights about marketing. It really helps in understanding the tactics that one needs to incur to climb up the corporate ladder in marketing. Great work by all the three professors. Appreciate it! Thanks a lot!

автор: Aaditya K Y

Jun 24, 2020

Everyone should do this course even if you don't want to be in business. By taking this course you will not only gain marketing skills but also become better as a customer. You will be able to see what techniques businesses are using around you.

автор: Dennis F L

Apr 29, 2020

I must say this course has broadened my scope of thinking and approach to marketing. Marketing is evolving and hence you need to aquire new ideas to meet the high demands of recruiters and expand yourself. I'm grateful to have this at this time.

автор: Arnold F

Aug 28, 2019

Recommend this course to individuals attempting to gain a better conceptual understanding of Business. I really enjoyed the lectures and content taught throughout the weeks which provided a unique insight into the different aspects of business.

автор: Supriya K

Sep 16, 2017

Loved it ... almost through with the course and have found it to be a trove of key concepts and theories. In particular, each of the professors in this course were top notch and a treat to learn from. Thank you Coursera for making this possible.

автор: Carlos Z R

Jan 07, 2020

It is an excellent course! The instructors prepared with the high quality that distinguishes the University of Pennsylvania. Enriched with many readings, recommendations and videos. A lot of experience available to everyone. Highly recommended.

автор: Diane Z

Jul 13, 2020

I loved this course! All the instructors had very interesting and well-executed presentations that I really loved watching. Even as a high school student, the course felt straightforward and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend it!

автор: keshav k p

Apr 28, 2020

it's a great course to know how the market structure works. as being from engineering background it was quiet interesting to learn about different marketing strategy. and I'd just like to thank to all the professors for their amazing insights.

автор: Laura D

May 22, 2016

Concise course covering core topics, with a good mix of fun applied psychology and drier business theory. All three professors are clear, engaging, and watchable. Excellent course and I look forward to taking part in Wharton's other offerings!