Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 7,837
Рецензии: 1,488

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,452 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: TAN K L

Apr 07, 2020

My deepest gratitude to the wholehearted sessions to Coursera and the team! This course has not only fulfilled my dream to study with reputable universities like the University of Pennsylvania, it has also sparked my interests in the journey of knowledge seeking.

автор: kapil t

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a lot of new concepts which will help me view marketing in a different way. The instructors taught all the concepts with illustrations which we can easily understand so a big thank you. I hope this certification will help me in getting my dream job

автор: Ahmed E

Aug 17, 2017

It is a great course illusrated by a great professors who a have the knowledge and experience that made every phrase they are saying is an addition for me . It was too interesting too have this course which is affected me positively and increased me knowledge .

автор: Tendi K

Feb 11, 2016

I am thrilled to have completed this course. Marketing is very important to the success of every business. Interestingly, I was taken aback when I met this new concept called customer-centric marketing; never heard of it until now. Great content. Great course.

автор: kajol n

Dec 21, 2019

This course was very helpful to me. I am a Marketing student and It helped me gain knowledge through real-world examples and the professors were very descriptive. The overall course was very interesting and engaging.

I thank all the professors for this course.

автор: Vatsalya A

Feb 05, 2019

It provided me with a brief yet holistic view of all the basic tenets of Marketing. I am extremely thankful to the course instructors, the Wharton School of Business and the Coursera Team for providing me with an opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge.

автор: David N

Aug 20, 2018

Great course - If you currently have spend 2+ years in any leadership position, many of these concepts will be repeats, however, there were a great amount of knowledge tidbits. The teachers were great and for the most part, the presentations were enjoyable.

автор: Kinka M

Jun 14, 2017

The course content was very relevant and helpful to understand a whole new topic ,in a short time span, I got to understand several important aspects of marketing. I would definitely suggest this course to other who has interest to learn about this topic.

автор: Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

Great introductory to the world of marketing, I felt in love with marketing thanks to the professors, I used to think marketing was just advertising but is much more as it is centered in the core of the business you want to develop, highly recommended.

автор: Vatsal S

May 20, 2016

Really impressed with the conceptual clarity and the overall pedagogy of this course. This is a perfect prerequisite course before one starts off his MBA. Thank you faculty of Wharton for this quality learning experience.

Vatsal Singh

New Delhi, India

автор: Katy S

Feb 25, 2016

This course was very helpful at explaining what the different approaches a business can take. The professors were also very efficient and made it so the course easy to follow. I am now trying to take this knowledge and apply it to my small business.

автор: Sarah B

Feb 18, 2016

Really a great introductory course. There is a high level of professionalism and I find the speakers to be very credible. I'm very eager to take more Marketing courses from Wharton especially on topics such as B2B marketing and industrial marketing.

автор: Angela G

Nov 09, 2019

I found the information given in this course easy to understand and apply. Some of the course material could be updated, but the general principals are there and still relevant today. I look forward to taking additional courses by these professors.

автор: Devesh R

Sep 09, 2019

It is very good for beginners to gain insights about marketing. It really helps in understanding the tactics that one needs to incur to climb up the corporate ladder in marketing. Great work by all the three professors. Appreciate it! Thanks a lot!

автор: Arnold F

Aug 28, 2019

Recommend this course to individuals attempting to gain a better conceptual understanding of Business. I really enjoyed the lectures and content taught throughout the weeks which provided a unique insight into the different aspects of business.

автор: Supriya

Sep 16, 2017

Loved it ... almost through with the course and have found it to be a trove of key concepts and theories. In particular, each of the professors in this course were top notch and a treat to learn from. Thank you Coursera for making this possible.

автор: Carlos Z R

Jan 07, 2020

It is an excellent course! The instructors prepared with the high quality that distinguishes the University of Pennsylvania. Enriched with many readings, recommendations and videos. A lot of experience available to everyone. Highly recommended.

автор: Laura D

May 22, 2016

Concise course covering core topics, with a good mix of fun applied psychology and drier business theory. All three professors are clear, engaging, and watchable. Excellent course and I look forward to taking part in Wharton's other offerings!

автор: Sahar B R

Jun 15, 2019

Thank you Coursera for this big opportunity. The course helped me in my first steps in Marketing, especially understanding the fundamentals and the theory behind, and now I am advancing more confidently asthe Marketing Manager of my startup.

автор: Oscar E S

Jul 23, 2018

Great updated view in the Marketing field, applicable to big corporations and smaller start-ups getting into the market. It was clear to me that most of the marketing aspects of a business where covered with mastery and great communication.

автор: Anurag S

Nov 13, 2016

The content is top notch, though mostly focussed on examples from the modern IT or eCommerce companies. Content is also a subset of a more comprehensive set of lectures, but all of it is very good as expected from a B-school of this caliber.

автор: NUERXIATIJIANG X

Apr 03, 2020

I really enjoy this course, I had the same courses two years back in my school but the professor did not explain some content very well, with this one offered by Wharton, the quality is very high and you can learn a lot through this course.

автор: Ahmed A A

Mar 14, 2019

awesome course , I really learned a lot from this course and gained so many skills in marketing.

Moreover it allowed me to understand the concept of marketing and how the STP is being obtained.

Thank you so much for this outstanding course !

автор: Priyank G

Jan 14, 2017

The course introduced me to the world of Marketing and made a base for me to rely on whether talking to anyone knowledgeable in the field of marketing. To whoever looking to learn basics of brand management, I would recommend this course.

автор: Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

A great introduction course, it covers a lot of concepts in an easy-to-access fashion. This perhaps makes the structure loose, but on the positive the courses are memorable, and very relevant in the context of the Wharton specialisation.