Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 7,837
Рецензии: 1,488

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,452 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Dave M

Aug 26, 2019

Very well organized. The course cover almost all of the fundamental marketing concepts and beyond. By having more than one instructor, it create diversity of learning and more enjoyment.

автор: Abhinav M

Mar 12, 2018

Its my first in the field of commerce,marketing,sales etc. Although i am from a technical background this course was simple and understandable. I am very happy to attain such knowledge.

автор: LIU M

Feb 27, 2016

Very interesting course. It gives a baseline on the branding and modern marketing works. A little tough for me as a freshman in this area, but it did help me to understand the marketing.

автор: Natallia M

Jul 12, 2018

Great opportunity to get profound knowledge on various visionary marketing topics, branding and primary business assets. From my prospective will be useful in nearest future ) Thank you

автор: Seif e d a h

May 13, 2016

Simple yet effective in understanding the basic needs of the market around us in all fields. I am an Orthodontist, but this course has benefited me in many ways to enhance my practice.

автор: Larry K

Oct 04, 2017

The course overall was good for me to grasp basic understanding of marketing, especially in a way that is different than normal textbook marketing course taught for freshmen students

автор: RAJPALSINGH I

Oct 31, 2016

Excellent course design, top-notch faculty and peer group made this interactive learning experience so useful. Kudos to the instructors for explaining concepts so swiftly and subtly.

автор: Kagimu M

Oct 27, 2018

i Highly appreciate and recommend my friends to try out this effective courses on coursera online.I Highly appreciate the coursera marketing course Team for the good work well done.

автор: Thierry D

Sep 30, 2016

Great videos. Thank you for sharing. The free session is a little trouble as the QCM tests are offered but no way to submit freely so this is frustrating (this decrease the CLV...).

автор: Yash G

Jan 22, 2020

Introduction to marketing by Wharton school is a highly enriched and illustrious course.It helped in building and understanding core concepts of marketing with real life examples.

автор: Dennis D J

Sep 04, 2018

Engaging, enlightening and very informative. The professors are great, and the courses are well structured. I found it very interesting and applicable to my field (Marketing Data).

автор: Ankit

Apr 17, 2017

I am new to this domain, and thus the well designed lectures helped me understand the subject better. The professors also gave proper examples to improve the grasping of the topic.

автор: Nguyễn T

Sep 08, 2017

the course gave a nerd a brief on how to scientifically do the marketing, and update with the current trend in marketing. Highly suggest for people who is quite new to marketing.

автор: Namita S

Dec 10, 2018

It is totally worth for new beginners, I am grateful to Prof. as she explained difference of marketing tactics with good examples . Really Appreciate the method of explaining.

автор: Fatema S

Jul 10, 2016

This course was very insightful and provided lots of examples that related to real-life business situations. My understanding of marketing principles has grown exponentially!

автор: Jio P D

Jun 09, 2016

Content is excellent, teaching material is very interesting, and the 3 professors are real experts. Recommended for all those interested in a solid introduction to Marketing.

автор: Andy L

Jul 12, 2017

As a a beginner, I found the content and materials from this course is really clear and straightforward. I would like to recommend it to who is also interested on Marketing.

автор: Russell C

Sep 15, 2016

I found the course content relevant, informative and overall the course was done very well. The information was of a high caliber and one could tell that the professors wer

автор: David F

Dec 27, 2015

Excellent class. Well thought out, informative theoretical and practical lessons bring the concept of Marketing to life for me. I highly recommend people take this class.

автор: william c b

Jun 15, 2019

Exceptional content broken down into simpler terms that are fairly easy to get with somebody who has business experience. A+ for sure. Thanks Coursera for the oppourtunity

автор: Marion P

Feb 17, 2016

A true beginners' class, which is great. Professors are knowledgeable and keep you engaged. Content is clear, quizzes improved learning. Great course, highly recommend it.

автор: Akshay S

Feb 19, 2018

I love that the course was more than, just an INTRODUCTION. It inspired me to dig a little deeper, beyond the course material. More than definitely worth the time spent.

автор: IVAN L

Dec 20, 2015

This is the Course that everyone interested in doing business should take irrespective of your background. I feel am ready to apply all that I have learnt in this Course

автор: Olga S

Mar 26, 2020

Working in marketing industry letting me get down to the basics and theories which would be useful for sure for me at work. Highly recommend for any marketing employee.

автор: Hassan A

Jul 25, 2016

Personally it was a very interesting course with a lot to learn about marketing and one step to widen my understanding and knowledge about how business is being handled