Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,284
Рецензии: 1,828

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,792 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Kshitij K

Apr 29, 2019

Very useful, as a professional I found this to be full of relevant concepts, practically implementable and full of relatable examples. I'd recommend this to anyone who's trying to build professional marketing skill set.

автор: Satyukov S R

Oct 17, 2018

Это невероятно!

Я сам не верю, что потратил месяц на этот курс! Это стоило моих сил! Профессора великолепные, теперь я точно уверен, что разбираюсь в этой теме! Спасибо курсере за предоставленную возможность! Я Счастлив!

автор: Abhishek A

Apr 07, 2016

Very interactive and engrossing form of teaching .Even while sitting at home /office it feels like am in front of the professor in a classroom .Very good course to develop a basic idea about various marketing concepts.

автор: Luis M S

May 03, 2017

Excellent course!! It's very well -structured. I learned not only the basics of marketing, but also techniques on how to target specific customers as well as how to choose a significant name for a product or business.

автор: Vinod E

Dec 28, 2015

A crisp concise yet brilliant course on Marketing your brand. It says introduction but it is much more than that. I'm already able to apply the concepts readily to our businesses. Very happy to have taken this course.

автор: TINH N T T

Mar 12, 2019

I have learnt so much from this course. Every word from three professors is worth thousands thousands time of learning and money. Thank you the university and three professors for the great course. Thank you so much.

автор: Ni N M M

Jan 27, 2019

This is a great course for beginners. The course materials are structured in a way that's easy to understand for people, like me, who has no idea what marketing is about but is interested to get our foot in the door.

автор: Karan P

Jan 22, 2019

i would like to thank the teachers of this course as they have explained all the topics and concepts with very good examples, because of which understanding it was easy. Happy to get a very good insight of marketing.

автор: Sheylla T S

May 15, 2018

Incredibly dense, but easy to understand. The professors have very good communication skills and the content is pretty intensive. Learned more with this course than with the 8 months I spent on a Marketing MBA once.

автор: Mohamed A E

Nov 08, 2015

I is really awesome for me.

I adore all topics specially Customer Centricity.

I wish if we can get new lectures by the same lecturers of the course.

thanks for prof. Khan, Fader and Bell. and thanks for coursera too.

автор: Philip R

Jun 18, 2016

Excellent materials, well taught & structured. Soild basis in marketing to ensure familiarity with all major areas. Assessment a bit light relative to teaching, but good to confirm basic understanding and retention.

автор: Isuri H H L

Jan 23, 2017

From this course I had a good basic knowledge about marketing. Since I am having only an Engineering knowledge, this course enlighten me on marketing also and that would be an added advantage when finding a career.

автор: Yung S " K

Jun 23, 2020

After finishing this course, realized how much I DIDN'T know about marketing. Learned so much - maybe a tiny bit overwhelming. So much value packed in here, will definitely be returning here often for refreshers.

автор: Vahid A

Dec 24, 2016

This is one the best marketing courses in Coursera. It was really useful for me. I learned a lot and I hope I could use all these learning in my job!

I recommend this course to anyone who is involved in Marketing.

автор: Diogo M P

May 01, 2020

This first chapter of Business Foundation its a pratical and theoretical start for young aprentises in Marketing. Its well organized and very dynamic, with a formidable panel of intructors. Enjoy and good luck.

автор: Areej A H

Apr 23, 2020

excellent courses, very comprehensive and easy to follow. I wish there were more optional quizzes and exercises to do to improve in some areas, I wanted to practice pricing analysis and strategies a little more.

автор: Abhay N

Jan 04, 2020

This course is very well curated and perfectly delivers what it promised. The lectures are quite engaging and well-paced. The supplementary material provides good insight into the topics covered in the sessions.

автор: Manuel A G

Aug 28, 2017

This course was very valuable and the examples use by the professors were very helpful to understand the different concepts taught. I highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn about Marketing.

автор: Mario S

Feb 25, 2016

Thank You very much for this Excellent Course!!! It covers a lot of material which make it complex to retain that quantity of information but for my purposes I can recall from my mind and notes in any minute!!!

автор: Nanyi M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of things that I will be able to use for my professional development and entrepreneurship in just about any project I decide to launch. This course was worth the time and money.

автор: Yihchia T

Mar 29, 2020

I like the examples being set by the lecturers which make the theories so much easier to understand. For working people who lack fundamentals of Marketing basics, this is a good course you can try to pick up.

автор: Alexandros D

Feb 05, 2020

Very enlightening course, introduced the basic concepts of marketing, keeping a balance between a great course structure and theoretical background combined with excellent current market insights. Thank you.

автор: Carrie H C

May 27, 2016

The best lecture ever! As an entire newbie to the marketing world, I'd like to say that this was very helpful and enjoyable lessons. You can catch all up when following the professors. Totally recommendable!

автор: Javier S R

Apr 23, 2020

Is amazing how this courser take you in a world you probably even know already, like me. And this is just an introduction! I'm wondering about all the things can be made with more knowledge about Marketing.

автор: Richelle C E

Apr 01, 2019

As someone with a chemical engineering background in an FMCG company, it really helped me see a bigger perspective about the business. It also gave me an idea on how should I start my own business or brand.