Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,053
Рецензии: 1,962

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,922 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: erfan a

5 нояб. 2018 г.

It is a very useful and practical course and I can use of it's insights and knowledge in my job and our future business.

and if we can have more engagement and give you more ideas (like the packaging idea) as some tournaments, it can be better and more useful for you and us

thank you

автор: Jofran P D

15 апр. 2018 г.

This is my first time taking a Marketing course and I really enjoyed it. The way the professors talk in their videos is very clear and really makes you stay engaged with the topic. Plenty of examples are given too. Make sure to take plenty of notes since videos are dense in content!

автор: Pedro L V d l R

26 авг. 2020 г.

This course is absolutely worth it. It is a great introduction not just to marketing but also to business in general. You learn so much that you want to continue without stopping. I highly recommend this course to anyone, no matter if you have any interest or knowledge in business.

автор: Sugeily R L

22 февр. 2020 г.

I have learned so much. Looking to change in career and starting my second Master's, but in Marketing Analytics and Insights, it has given me a better understanding and the importance of marketing in an organization, start-up, and non-profits. I would love anyone to try the course.

автор: Ryan D

29 июня 2020 г.

For someone who has never really taken a business course before, I majored in Communications and Theater, this course served as a great introduction. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures by all three professors and felt each one brought something unique and insightful to the table.

автор: Ryan I C

16 апр. 2020 г.

I was indeed a good topic especially for new marketers. Its further widen my knowledge and understanding on how the market goes and what are the things to consider in doing brand messaging and positioning of the brand to the market. I also learned how important the customer is.

автор: Alfonsus U

14 мая 2017 г.

Very insightful and example-based to avoid ambiguity. I do recommend it. I do recommend trying to connect the material to real-world cases often (for students). Your mentors, I think, have done a great job at doing so but it does take involvement, as is other business subjects.

автор: Salma A K

22 мая 2020 г.

The course was very good in real, I enjoyed most of the parts, the only thing I wanna say is that some definitions weren't familiar to me so it was not that easy to understand each and every part, but in general the course was really great. thanks for the excellent experience.

автор: Tushar G

22 апр. 2018 г.

Very engaging and interesting course. The instructors keep the energy maintained and deliver the content in very easy to understand language with appropriate real life examples. This course has increased my interest in studying more business and management courses on Coursera.

автор: Keerthi S

21 мар. 2017 г.

It was a wonderful experience, being taught by such experienced and extremely knowledgeable faculty. This is definitely a value addition to my personality and learning. Very clear video, content and language. Thoroughly enjoyed learning! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

автор: Stefani V M

16 апр. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience. The lectures are very clear and interesting. Marketing is a new field for me, but I love it after taking the course. I was not planning to but I am considering taking the other courses in the business specialization now. Thank you very much!

автор: Shaunak V

15 дек. 2019 г.

Good and very easy to understand course. Lots of relevant references and case studies used in the video content. Would definitely recommend to everyone from the Digital Advertising industry to complete this course by University of Pennsylvania and offered through Coursera.

автор: Deepak R

30 авг. 2018 г.

A high level introduction to what you need to have in place in order to start and run a business of your own! I am sure that I would be able to use the knowledge obtained to make key improvements to my family business!! Thank you Penn and Coursera for making this possible.

автор: Shravya M

26 июня 2020 г.

As someone with no background in Business Administration/ Management, I found this course to be an eye opener in terms of helping me understand that marketing is very detailed. The professors were extremely knowledgeable and were able to explain each concept very clearly.

автор: aditya s

20 мая 2020 г.

This was a phenomenal insight into marketing provided by Prof. Kahn, Prof. Bell and Prof. Singh. I am really glad that I did this and understood a little more about marketing. Thankyou, I would surely love to meet these professors in future and learn more about marketing!

автор: Ana C L G d S

8 сент. 2018 г.

It's amazing! I started this course thinking that would be something simple but the teachers are awesome. So many knowladge that i'm learning right now. its helping me a lot in my business life and i am also practicing my english. Coursera gave me a chance to win in life!

автор: Ju H K

1 апр. 2020 г.

A very good introduction to the overall process of marketing. I found it interesting how aspects of visual arts and psychology play substantial roles in influencing customers. I especially found the examples interesting, even those found in the option fifth week lessons.

автор: Ekjyot S R

30 мая 2020 г.

One of the best explanations of Marketing that I have ever come across. All the professors and especially, Dr. Raju, explained everything in great detail and that too with live examples so that it is easier to relate to the subject matter.

All in all, an amazing course.

автор: Monique B

18 мая 2019 г.

Wow. I learned a tons and am working on applying them to the business I'm building. There are some questions I have and will get answers to later. before starting week 2 I have to read some more materials. I even signed up at Google Scholar Pages for notifications.

автор: Jesus C C

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very Good introduction to a very new topic for me.

Enjoyed the lessons and the teachers are real experts on it.

Very interesting and well treated. Some issues to fulfill the exam and some notions as I'm not a native English speaker, so some questions were tricky for me.

автор: Erwin M

12 июня 2020 г.

Absolutely amazing! Learned so much from the BIG 3 of Marketing! One pf the best ONLINE COURSE out there, from the way they explain and make examples, the course will really captivate your eagerness and your knowledge about Marketing will change the way you see it!

автор: MA Y

14 янв. 2020 г.

This course gave me a very clear view on overall marketing as well as some thoughts on psychological analysis. I adore professor Kahn in the way her spoke! It would be much appreciated if some explanations or hints could given for the incorrect answers in the quiz.

автор: Jaume L

8 февр. 2016 г.

I learned many things. Hopefully I can keep most of them in my mind. Teachers explain very well all the content. I didn't understand some vocabulary because I'm not a native English speaker, but definitely I can recommend the course to anyone. Thank you very much!!

автор: Shubham S

16 июля 2019 г.

It was an amazing experience to learn so many new things. I am really thankful to all the Professors the way they explained the concepts and all thing were extremely good. Thank you coursera for this course i'm really gratefu, and will enroll in other courses too.