Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,806
Рецензии: 2,117

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 2,085 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: KRISHNA C S

31 июля 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to marketing concepts. Huge thanks to Prof Kahn, Fader and Raju for explaining marketing concepts in a simple and easy to understand way. I am in technical field throughout my career and this course enhanced my perception on marketing and helped me appreciate it more.

автор: 白小白

9 февр. 2020 г.

Many thanks for Coursera, I learned the fundamental knowledge and principles of marketing, including marketing strategy, branding, pricing, etc.. They are absolutely helpful for my future leaning and working.

It's really awesome meeting the world-leading faculties in Wharton Business School.

автор: Marlenny A

7 дек. 2015 г.

Es indescriptible como estos profesores tienen el manejo y la capacidad de enseñar de una manera que trasmiten la información de una forma en la que los estudiantes que tienen acceso a este curso puedan entender, enfocarse y absorber todo el conocimiento que estos nos brindan. Es excelente.

автор: Stevenson O

11 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! I I currently work at an advertising agency as a creative and was looking to boost my marketing knowledge, and this course did just that! A lot of valuable takeaways from this course, highly recommend this course to establish a solid knowledge of marketing fundamentals.

автор: Shivank S

11 мая 2017 г.

This was my first online certificate course and it has been a very good learning experience! The professors keep the lectures interesting by supplementing them with real life examples and in-lecture quizzes.

A definite recommendation for anyone who is interested in the field of marketing!

автор: Simin S

26 нояб. 2016 г.

Really Classes! I was learn the Marketing from 0 to the well known, thanks for the Professor's the knowledge, and I will try to learn more about the Marketing, and I also hope more classes in coursera will be present in the website, which can hlep us to improve our skills , thank you!

автор: Henry A

21 февр. 2016 г.

This is a great introductory course to the different aspects of marketing from some of the worlds best professors. I would highly recommend taking it if you are look to learn about the different aspects of the craft. The material was engaging and fun. I am very happy that I pursued it.

автор: IK G E

14 окт. 2019 г.

This course was exceptional insightful and gave me real world references to lean on. It has also elevated my perception of coursera and Wharton. I will most definitely take more courses on Coursera and might even continue my education more formally via Wharton's other online programs.

автор: PRIYANKA L

25 февр. 2016 г.

An excellent introductory course in Marketing. Very comprehensive and relevant for those who seek to know the initial framework of Marketing & Branding. Reference to real companies & the underlying strategies makes the course relevant as real-time applications of theoretical concepts.

автор: Thuy T

26 июля 2021 г.

An excellent course that helps me tremendously understand how marketing works in business. As a junior data analyst, understanding the concept of marketing and its application in real world context is the key to my success at work, thanks to the awesome team of professors at Wharton!

автор: Emir I

3 янв. 2016 г.

My background is in computer science, and I had very little knowledge about marketing/markets/customers and relation between those and more. Now I know something, still have so much to learn, but this is an awesome start. All professors are excellent, and insightful in their own way.

автор: erfan a

5 нояб. 2018 г.

It is a very useful and practical course and I can use of it's insights and knowledge in my job and our future business.

and if we can have more engagement and give you more ideas (like the packaging idea) as some tournaments, it can be better and more useful for you and us

thank you

автор: Jofran P D

15 апр. 2018 г.

This is my first time taking a Marketing course and I really enjoyed it. The way the professors talk in their videos is very clear and really makes you stay engaged with the topic. Plenty of examples are given too. Make sure to take plenty of notes since videos are dense in content!

автор: Pedro L V d l R

26 авг. 2020 г.

This course is absolutely worth it. It is a great introduction not just to marketing but also to business in general. You learn so much that you want to continue without stopping. I highly recommend this course to anyone, no matter if you have any interest or knowledge in business.

автор: Sugeily R L

22 февр. 2020 г.

I have learned so much. Looking to change in career and starting my second Master's, but in Marketing Analytics and Insights, it has given me a better understanding and the importance of marketing in an organization, start-up, and non-profits. I would love anyone to try the course.

автор: Ryan D

29 июня 2020 г.

For someone who has never really taken a business course before, I majored in Communications and Theater, this course served as a great introduction. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures by all three professors and felt each one brought something unique and insightful to the table.

автор: Ryan I C

16 апр. 2020 г.

I was indeed a good topic especially for new marketers. Its further widen my knowledge and understanding on how the market goes and what are the things to consider in doing brand messaging and positioning of the brand to the market. I also learned how important the customer is.

автор: Alfonsus U

14 мая 2017 г.

Very insightful and example-based to avoid ambiguity. I do recommend it. I do recommend trying to connect the material to real-world cases often (for students). Your mentors, I think, have done a great job at doing so but it does take involvement, as is other business subjects.

автор: Salma A K

23 мая 2020 г.

The course was very good in real, I enjoyed most of the parts, the only thing I wanna say is that some definitions weren't familiar to me so it was not that easy to understand each and every part, but in general the course was really great. thanks for the excellent experience.

автор: Tushar G

22 апр. 2018 г.

Very engaging and interesting course. The instructors keep the energy maintained and deliver the content in very easy to understand language with appropriate real life examples. This course has increased my interest in studying more business and management courses on Coursera.

автор: Keerthi S

21 мар. 2017 г.

It was a wonderful experience, being taught by such experienced and extremely knowledgeable faculty. This is definitely a value addition to my personality and learning. Very clear video, content and language. Thoroughly enjoyed learning! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

автор: Stefani V M

16 апр. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience. The lectures are very clear and interesting. Marketing is a new field for me, but I love it after taking the course. I was not planning to but I am considering taking the other courses in the business specialization now. Thank you very much!

автор: Shaunak V

15 дек. 2019 г.

Good and very easy to understand course. Lots of relevant references and case studies used in the video content. Would definitely recommend to everyone from the Digital Advertising industry to complete this course by University of Pennsylvania and offered through Coursera.

автор: T D R

30 авг. 2018 г.

A high level introduction to what you need to have in place in order to start and run a business of your own! I am sure that I would be able to use the knowledge obtained to make key improvements to my family business!! Thank you Penn and Coursera for making this possible.

автор: Shravya M

26 июня 2020 г.

As someone with no background in Business Administration/ Management, I found this course to be an eye opener in terms of helping me understand that marketing is very detailed. The professors were extremely knowledgeable and were able to explain each concept very clearly.