Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,313
Рецензии: 1,833

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,797 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Deepak R

Aug 30, 2018

A high level introduction to what you need to have in place in order to start and run a business of your own! I am sure that I would be able to use the knowledge obtained to make key improvements to my family business!! Thank you Penn and Coursera for making this possible.

автор: Shravya M

Jun 26, 2020

As someone with no background in Business Administration/ Management, I found this course to be an eye opener in terms of helping me understand that marketing is very detailed. The professors were extremely knowledgeable and were able to explain each concept very clearly.

автор: aditya s

May 20, 2020

This was a phenomenal insight into marketing provided by Prof. Kahn, Prof. Bell and Prof. Singh. I am really glad that I did this and understood a little more about marketing. Thankyou, I would surely love to meet these professors in future and learn more about marketing!

автор: Ana C L G d S

Sep 08, 2018

It's amazing! I started this course thinking that would be something simple but the teachers are awesome. So many knowladge that i'm learning right now. its helping me a lot in my business life and i am also practicing my english. Coursera gave me a chance to win in life!

автор: Ju H K

Apr 01, 2020

A very good introduction to the overall process of marketing. I found it interesting how aspects of visual arts and psychology play substantial roles in influencing customers. I especially found the examples interesting, even those found in the option fifth week lessons.

автор: Ekjyot S R

May 30, 2020

One of the best explanations of Marketing that I have ever come across. All the professors and especially, Dr. Raju, explained everything in great detail and that too with live examples so that it is easier to relate to the subject matter.

All in all, an amazing course.

автор: Monique B

May 19, 2019

Wow. I learned a tons and am working on applying them to the business I'm building. There are some questions I have and will get answers to later. before starting week 2 I have to read some more materials. I even signed up at Google Scholar Pages for notifications.

автор: Erwin M

Jun 12, 2020

Absolutely amazing! Learned so much from the BIG 3 of Marketing! One pf the best ONLINE COURSE out there, from the way they explain and make examples, the course will really captivate your eagerness and your knowledge about Marketing will change the way you see it!

автор: MA Y

Jan 14, 2020

This course gave me a very clear view on overall marketing as well as some thoughts on psychological analysis. I adore professor Kahn in the way her spoke! It would be much appreciated if some explanations or hints could given for the incorrect answers in the quiz.

автор: Jaume L

Feb 08, 2016

I learned many things. Hopefully I can keep most of them in my mind. Teachers explain very well all the content. I didn't understand some vocabulary because I'm not a native English speaker, but definitely I can recommend the course to anyone. Thank you very much!!

автор: Shubham S

Jul 16, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn so many new things. I am really thankful to all the Professors the way they explained the concepts and all thing were extremely good. Thank you coursera for this course i'm really gratefu, and will enroll in other courses too.

автор: Daniel A

Feb 19, 2016

This was my first Coursera course and my first MOOC. I enjoyed it a lot and thought the three teachers did a wonderful job presenting and explaining the topics. Hopefully I can make it through the Financial Accounting course w/ as much enthusiasm as this course =P

автор: Salima

Feb 08, 2016

The instructors are really good. I was addicted to the lessons, the amazing insight into marketing concepts and the varied examples they used in the lectures. This is my first course on coursera and the experience has motivated me to continue the learning process.

автор: TAN K L

Apr 07, 2020

My deepest gratitude to the wholehearted sessions to Coursera and the team! This course has not only fulfilled my dream to study with reputable universities like the University of Pennsylvania, it has also sparked my interests in the journey of knowledge seeking.

автор: Cher R

Jun 07, 2020

This was a very strong overview of all aspects of marketing. I really appreciated the enthusiasm of the instructors, which drew me into the material immediately. I already made notes to send to my employer about things we should try based on the course material.

автор: Eduardo G d M

May 18, 2020

Curso de extrema importância para qualquer iniciante na área de negócios e empresas, traz bases importantíssimas tanto para formação de uma marca forte quanto para sua manutenção com excelência, indo até a temas como formação de preços e alavancagem de receitas.

автор: kapil t

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a lot of new concepts which will help me view marketing in a different way. The instructors taught all the concepts with illustrations which we can easily understand so a big thank you. I hope this certification will help me in getting my dream job

автор: Shreyas R

Jun 24, 2020

Coursera is a great Platform to learn more thinks that you are interested in during your free time with best in class teaching and from Best Colleges in World. I'm making good use of this during Covid-19 pandemic, Looking forward to learn more in this platform.

автор: Ahmed M E

Aug 17, 2017

It is a great course illusrated by a great professors who a have the knowledge and experience that made every phrase they are saying is an addition for me . It was too interesting too have this course which is affected me positively and increased me knowledge .

автор: Tendi K

Feb 11, 2016

I am thrilled to have completed this course. Marketing is very important to the success of every business. Interestingly, I was taken aback when I met this new concept called customer-centric marketing; never heard of it until now. Great content. Great course.

автор: kajol n

Dec 21, 2019

This course was very helpful to me. I am a Marketing student and It helped me gain knowledge through real-world examples and the professors were very descriptive. The overall course was very interesting and engaging.

I thank all the professors for this course.

автор: Vatsalya A

Feb 05, 2019

It provided me with a brief yet holistic view of all the basic tenets of Marketing. I am extremely thankful to the course instructors, the Wharton School of Business and the Coursera Team for providing me with an opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge.

автор: David N

Aug 20, 2018

Great course - If you currently have spend 2+ years in any leadership position, many of these concepts will be repeats, however, there were a great amount of knowledge tidbits. The teachers were great and for the most part, the presentations were enjoyable.

автор: Adishree M

May 27, 2020

Absolutely eye-opening! This course offered me a clear-cut view into branding in today's age! It was comprehensive of everything one can possibly know to start or run a brand right away. Special thanks to Professor Kahn, Professor Fader and Professor Raju!