Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,315
Рецензии: 2,014

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1751–1775 из 1,978 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Anthony Y

18 мая 2016 г.

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

автор: Yevhen S

25 апр. 2020 г.

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

автор: Orhan O M

12 авг. 2019 г.

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

автор: yosanon

25 мар. 2018 г.

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

автор: Juhi T

8 июня 2020 г.

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

автор: Bassem A F

3 дек. 2019 г.

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA

автор: Carolina S

10 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent introduction to Marketing with many real-world examples students can relate the theory back to.

автор: Neha M

7 июня 2020 г.

Liked all the content, just week 3 was quite heavy, could have been more descriptive and less text heavy

автор: Alana C

21 февр. 2018 г.

Really good introductory primer. There was a lot of info and wish there was a slides/notes pdf included.

автор: HUAYU Z

21 июня 2016 г.

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

автор: Ujval N

26 июня 2018 г.

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

автор: Susan A

21 сент. 2017 г.

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

автор: Girish C

23 окт. 2016 г.

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

автор: Jasim j a

29 сент. 2020 г.

Please, we need to translate the entire course into Arabic, not just part of it, thanks in advance

автор: MM

22 дек. 2019 г.

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.

автор: Christie H

5 мая 2019 г.

Nice lectures, easy to understand and comprehend. Practical knowledThanks to all three professors.

автор: Venkata S V

27 мая 2017 г.

Some of the lectures by two professors were very good but not all of them have out in same effort.

автор: Ilianna K

14 окт. 2016 г.

Very good professors, high level of lectures, difficult for somebody with a non-marketing profile

автор: Liz B

10 дек. 2020 г.

Lots of information, difficult to digest as it is more of a data dump when doing online learning.

автор: Sebas B

7 апр. 2020 г.

A very useful and well explained course if you want to introduce yourself to the modern marketing

автор: RAFIK F

27 мая 2020 г.

An excellent introduction to marketing. Very valuable information and knowledge that was shared.

автор: Henry

2 апр. 2016 г.

For Non-marketing major, quite good learning course. can get some basic conception of marketing.

автор: Eric H

28 мая 2016 г.

It will be better if some slides can be shared and students do not need to type down everything

автор: Nur Z M S

21 мая 2020 г.

The course manages to spark my interest to pursue the Marketing education for a career change.

автор: Clarisa M

16 апр. 2016 г.

I just wish I could see the correct answers after the test so I can correct my own mistakes!!!