Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,737
Рецензии: 1,911

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1626–1650 из 1,874 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Abey A

Jan 08, 2017

Solid teaching however, it was clear that this was pieced together as some of the chronology of references to "previous" sessions seemed off.

автор: Yan Z

Jan 12, 2016

It is a great course with a good amount of knowledge related to real life. The instructors were very clear! I would recommend it to friends!

автор: Harnon M R

Jul 14, 2017

Insightful contents in this introductory course! Now I feel empowered for having a marketing mindset in whatever decision I have to take!

автор: Rahul G

Dec 24, 2019

This course was really useful to understand the Marketing concepts. The faculty explained the concepts in a very understandable manner.

автор: Bianca W

Mar 03, 2018

A little bit too much focus on e-commerce and B2C but other than that very informative and well structured. I learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Manoj K T

Apr 26, 2020

Gave different view about marketing.Instead just theory,they showed it with numbers and models to improve the ultimate number "profit"

автор: Adrian V R

May 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I feel like I have a much better understanding of the basic concepts of marketing and building brand aw

автор: kris G

Apr 04, 2020

Gives basic view on Marketing. Just to start learn more deeply on pricing or customer behaviour . Digital marketing barley touched.

автор: William H L

Dec 24, 2018

Principals are solid, It aided me in evaluating my companies approach to marketing and the proper roll it should play going forward.

автор: Kelly D

Apr 30, 2017

Great teachers and very interactive. I like having the spot questions in between each section as it kept me from getting distracted.

автор: Boyi Y

May 06, 2020

The quiz in 3rd week have some questions that the material in that week does not fully answer. Other than that the course is great!

автор: Muhammad S

Jan 11, 2019

Good class easy and good professor best place to know about introduction to marketing. Thanks Coursera and Warton Business School

автор: Le H T

Dec 15, 2015

This course helps me know more basic concept about Marketing. It gives me a chance to dig deeper in Marketing field.

Many thanks :)

автор: Vyom G

May 04, 2020

The course delivery and content is quite lucid and easy to understand. One suggestion is to add cases from outside of the US.

автор: Arman A

Apr 19, 2016

Great introduction. Excellent presentations with great speakers. I appreciated the different angles provided by the different

автор: Gayane Y

Mar 25, 2020

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

автор: Daniela C

Mar 14, 2018

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

автор: YAHYA Z

Feb 05, 2017

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

автор: Matthew P B

Jun 13, 2020

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

автор: Ahmed

Mar 26, 2017

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

автор: Nichola C

Apr 16, 2016

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

автор: Swathy E

Jan 02, 2016

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.

автор: Ravishu A

Jan 09, 2016

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.

автор: Thomas H

Sep 03, 2019

Very good introduction to the topic for someone who only understood marketing from the perspective of the consumer.

автор: Nimalan

Apr 26, 2019

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.