Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,204
Рецензии: 1,985

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1701–1725 из 1,945 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Vyom G

4 мая 2020 г.

The course delivery and content is quite lucid and easy to understand. One suggestion is to add cases from outside of the US.

автор: Arman A

19 апр. 2016 г.

Great introduction. Excellent presentations with great speakers. I appreciated the different angles provided by the different

автор: Gayane Y

25 мар. 2020 г.

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

автор: Daniela C

14 мар. 2018 г.

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

автор: YAHYA Z

4 февр. 2017 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

автор: Matthew P B

12 июня 2020 г.

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

автор: Ahmed

26 мар. 2017 г.

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

автор: Nichola C

16 апр. 2016 г.

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

автор: Swathy E

2 янв. 2016 г.

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.

автор: Ravishu A

9 янв. 2016 г.

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.

автор: Thomas H

3 сент. 2019 г.

Very good introduction to the topic for someone who only understood marketing from the perspective of the consumer.

автор: Nimalan

26 апр. 2019 г.

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.

автор: Agustin R L R

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Great instructors, clear information and explanations, some of the related youtube videos are a bit outdated tough.

автор: Ramnath S

21 нояб. 2019 г.

could use more examples of the concepts; maybe as example problems to work through. Similar to the exam questions.

автор: Signý B

25 окт. 2018 г.

Some of the material... is really really old. but I do like a lot of the explanation and the videos are well done.

автор: Faiz A

28 дек. 2016 г.

Great course overall.

Could do with some more examples/content from the Professional Services / Consulting sector.

автор: Brandon M

8 июля 2017 г.

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

автор: Marian M

5 июня 2017 г.

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

автор: Rahul N

24 мая 2016 г.

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

автор: Anthony Y

18 мая 2016 г.

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

автор: Yevhen S

25 апр. 2020 г.

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

автор: Orhan O M

12 авг. 2019 г.

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

автор: yosanon

25 мар. 2018 г.

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

автор: Juhi T

8 июня 2020 г.

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

автор: Bassem A F

3 дек. 2019 г.

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA