Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,204
Рецензии: 1,985

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1676–1700 из 1,945 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Fernando B

22 окт. 2018 г.

Great tips for people like me, starting or updating business knowledge.

But even when interesting, the subtle links between each part were not very clear.

автор: Sujal B

29 мар. 2017 г.

It was a very exciting course. I got to know about the global brands and their branding strategies. I hope to use these strategies to do my own business.

автор: 张溪津

31 янв. 2016 г.

Definitely the course is good and professors are amazing,but i found it hard to understand all courses and catch up with the process..tests are hard,too.

автор: Ishreen B

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like the teaching method of Ms. Barbara khan. Her notes were crystal clear as well as her examples made the concepts much easier to understand

автор: Aidan O

1 апр. 2020 г.

Gave me a basic understanding of marketing with some good examples. Could you some flow diagrams to help the user see how it all fits together though.

автор: krishna a

26 мар. 2020 г.

Slide of course should be provided to recall certain important things . Certain Question for practice could have added during lectures by Prof . Raju

автор: Rajeev K

15 мая 2017 г.

The course was being taught in a very good way apart from few instances where the Professors have gone little fast to complete a specific topic.

автор: Steven M

3 янв. 2016 г.

The course was a nice introduction to the world of marketing. I liked the many references to actual companies and their endeavours in marketing.

автор: Seah Y N

27 дек. 2018 г.

Insightful and relevant. 4 Stars due to the lack of notes on the content to help with revision and recall. Otherwise - content was interesting.

автор: Moncef S

20 июня 2016 г.

Interesting course that introduces marketing from a very general point of view. Th examples and case studies enrich deeply the course quality.

автор: Karim M H E H E

7 февр. 2016 г.

I think that the course is full of new concepts. I don't know how to say that, but I believe that discussion is not enough to learn marketing.

автор: Ambarish M

4 июня 2020 г.

very helpful in understanding on a basic level and it clearly changes the outlook and the way of looking at the marketing at a maximum level.

автор: Abey A

7 янв. 2017 г.

Solid teaching however, it was clear that this was pieced together as some of the chronology of references to "previous" sessions seemed off.

автор: Yan Z

12 янв. 2016 г.

It is a great course with a good amount of knowledge related to real life. The instructors were very clear! I would recommend it to friends!

автор: Harnon M R

14 июля 2017 г.

Insightful contents in this introductory course! Now I feel empowered for having a marketing mindset in whatever decision I have to take!

автор: Rahul G

24 дек. 2019 г.

This course was really useful to understand the Marketing concepts. The faculty explained the concepts in a very understandable manner.

автор: Bianca W

2 мар. 2018 г.

A little bit too much focus on e-commerce and B2C but other than that very informative and well structured. I learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Manoj K T

25 апр. 2020 г.

Gave different view about marketing.Instead just theory,they showed it with numbers and models to improve the ultimate number "profit"

автор: Adrian V R

21 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I feel like I have a much better understanding of the basic concepts of marketing and building brand aw

автор: kris G

4 апр. 2020 г.

Gives basic view on Marketing. Just to start learn more deeply on pricing or customer behaviour . Digital marketing barley touched.

автор: William H L

24 дек. 2018 г.

Principals are solid, It aided me in evaluating my companies approach to marketing and the proper roll it should play going forward.

автор: Kelly D

30 апр. 2017 г.

Great teachers and very interactive. I like having the spot questions in between each section as it kept me from getting distracted.

автор: Boyi Y

6 мая 2020 г.

The quiz in 3rd week have some questions that the material in that week does not fully answer. Other than that the course is great!

автор: Muhammad S

11 янв. 2019 г.

Good class easy and good professor best place to know about introduction to marketing. Thanks Coursera and Warton Business School

автор: Le H T

15 дек. 2015 г.

This course helps me know more basic concept about Marketing. It gives me a chance to dig deeper in Marketing field.

Many thanks :)