Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,184
Рецензии: 1,978

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,942 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: coty

29 июня 2016 г.

Great class, three professors cover different topics and interact every well, I would like to suggest professors to provide the slides in order for us to make some note basing on it.

автор: Geetika P

24 авг. 2020 г.

The pricing section could include more analytical discussions and graded section. Overall the course was satisfactory though a case study discussion would have given it more weight.

автор: Kuldeep S M

7 февр. 2019 г.

A very helpful and well guided course, but the only thing it lacked is a small hands on project to work on or a peer graded assignment. That will help to understand concepts better!

автор: Sitie F A

19 февр. 2016 г.

Some quiz questions could be improved eg. when asked about 7M's please specify the question (the 7M's of *what* exactly, just to jog back our memory by the time we take the tests).

автор: Peter W

14 сент. 2020 г.

There are a lot of useful contents in this course. The only downside is that one of the instructors can be a bit monotous and week 3 is particulary heavy compared to the other 3.

автор: Mado P

27 дек. 2015 г.

I would like to have the lecture slides on PDF files, to print and keep notes. Especially when it comes to diagrams it is time consuming to draw the diagram and the colors etc.

автор: sambhav b

29 дек. 2020 г.

If you please add in slides for us to refer to in the future after doing the course as in the other courses of the specialization it would be the best course the specializtion

автор: prathamesh s

24 мар. 2020 г.

the application based learning is too interesting and the whole course is just designed well sophisticately

I have reduced 1 star just because the lectures were a bit lengthy.

автор: Jiarun S

16 февр. 2018 г.

The professors’ lectures are fairly vivid as well as fascinating, but some of the lectures are outdated. Generally, it is definitely a wonderful chance learn about marketing!

автор: Maarten

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course! I would have loved to see more and more recent examples of companies following the strategies that are thought to evidence they are increasingly relevant today

автор: michele b

7 дек. 2015 г.

This couirse is a clear and concise introduction to marketing. Each of the three professors present the general aspects of marketing as well as their own research insight.

автор: Raghav S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks to All the Professors and Coursera, Learned a lot. Very Effective Methods of Understanding were used by Professor Kahn and Professor Raju. Thank You Once Again.

автор: shubham g

5 янв. 2016 г.

great course!!!

very informative from the most talented professors , great course content.

only thing missing was if the exam included a case study rather than quiz.

автор: Alessandra P

30 авг. 2020 г.

This course was good however I would have liked additional reading material and case studies. Week 1 had some great optional reading, the other weeks were lacking.

автор: Dayo-Dunmoye, D

4 апр. 2017 г.

Fresh and practical approach to marketing. My first time in a marketing course and I believe the course was relevant, useful and rich enough to apply immediately.

автор: Akshat A

9 февр. 2016 г.

I would have liked this course to have more case studies based quizzes as well. So that I could learn how to apply what i learnt to real life scenarios as well.

автор: Miniapple E

17 янв. 2016 г.

Complete and perfect for new people in marketing! However, I'd like to see more quiz and exercise between videos to review what we've learned through the video.

автор: JORDAN F S O M

10 мая 2020 г.

This course has brought me additional knowledge as well as it also evokes memories that allow me to refresh my knowledge. Hopefully he can get me a good job.

автор: Valmy P

23 нояб. 2018 г.

This was one the best courses I ever took; I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to work or who is currently working in business fields.

автор: Amina

12 мар. 2018 г.

An amazing way of understanding the basic and the environment of Marketing. I have a clear understand of branding and how a product can really be marketed. W

автор: sagar s

16 мая 2020 г.

It was indeed a grate learning experience to learn from such world Class Professor. Look forward from more such learning with more real life Case study's.

автор: Mohammad H

18 сент. 2017 г.

Great course with great teacher and excellent way of teaching, but I wish if we would be able to get the slides presented in the lectures to be downloadable

автор: Fernando B

22 окт. 2018 г.

Great tips for people like me, starting or updating business knowledge.

But even when interesting, the subtle links between each part were not very clear.

автор: Sujal B

29 мар. 2017 г.

It was a very exciting course. I got to know about the global brands and their branding strategies. I hope to use these strategies to do my own business.

автор: 张溪津

31 янв. 2016 г.

Definitely the course is good and professors are amazing,but i found it hard to understand all courses and catch up with the process..tests are hard,too.