Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,184
Рецензии: 1,978

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1851–1875 из 1,942 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Simran T

18 нояб. 2015 г.

Great explanations!

автор: Lee, M

27 янв. 2020 г.

overall it's good

автор: Barbara V d S

7 мар. 2019 г.

Very informative!

автор: Anshul M

11 окт. 2018 г.

An eye opener on

автор: lola

30 мая 2017 г.

Very interesting

автор: Vinitt J

11 янв. 2017 г.

Very informative

автор: Manny L

17 июля 2020 г.

Solid course.

автор: Benjamin

1 сент. 2017 г.

Good content.

автор: Danny T

17 авг. 2017 г.

Great insight

автор: Blake W

20 мар. 2017 г.

Great course!

автор: Oladele I

6 дек. 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Ester M B

14 окт. 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Alois M

1 окт. 2017 г.

Interesting

автор: Uche N

6 апр. 2016 г.

Nice course

автор: PABLO S

2 сент. 2017 г.

very good!

автор: Garik K

28 февр. 2016 г.

Thank you!

автор: HELMY M H A

25 окт. 2016 г.

thank you

автор: lokesh n

25 февр. 2017 г.

NO PDF

автор: Shraddha B

6 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Vanishri

3 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: J B V S K

16 апр. 2019 г.

Good

автор: T.Sai N B

5 нояб. 2015 г.

good

автор: NIAMANE M

2 авг. 2020 г.

F

автор: Catherine P

12 апр. 2016 г.

P

автор: Artem L

31 окт. 2019 г.

The course covers some interesting concepts. As a complete newbie, I was very interested to learn about three basic strategies a firm can use to excel in the market (operations, product performance, customer centricity), the rational behind the customer centricity importance was also very interesting.

Unfortunately, the professors indulged in discussing their own research too much. I get it, Wharton profs are likely to be big names in their fields. Big enough to shake fundamentals of marketing – hardly. This is Marketing 101, complete basics, less than 10 hours total. This is for those who, like me, never heard of marketing theory before.

Original papers of these guys are such seminal contributions that they deserve a place in this course?

To me it seems like they just did not want to spend too much time on thinking through the material for this almost free course and just talked about things they talk about anyway. Luckily, there was quite a bit of foundation material anyway.