Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,009
Рецензии: 2,157

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1901–1925 из 2,131 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: HUAYU Z

21 июня 2016 г.

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

автор: Chirag S

11 апр. 2021 г.

Course is good. Would have liked some more content and slides which would improve knowledge retention

автор: Ujval

26 июня 2018 г.

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

автор: Susan A

21 сент. 2017 г.

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

автор: Girish C

23 окт. 2016 г.

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

автор: Jasim j a

29 сент. 2020 г.

Please, we need to translate the entire course into Arabic, not just part of it, thanks in advance

автор: MM

22 дек. 2019 г.

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.

автор: Christie H

5 мая 2019 г.

Nice lectures, easy to understand and comprehend. Practical knowledThanks to all three professors.

автор: Venkata S V

27 мая 2017 г.

Some of the lectures by two professors were very good but not all of them have out in same effort.

автор: Ilianna K

14 окт. 2016 г.

Very good professors, high level of lectures, difficult for somebody with a non-marketing profile

автор: Liz B

10 дек. 2020 г.

Lots of information, difficult to digest as it is more of a data dump when doing online learning.

автор: Sebas B

7 апр. 2020 г.

A very useful and well explained course if you want to introduce yourself to the modern marketing

автор: Stefanos I

31 мар. 2021 г.

It was overall a very informative course but I wanted more interaction especially during week 3.

автор: Rafik F

27 мая 2020 г.

An excellent introduction to marketing. Very valuable information and knowledge that was shared.

автор: Henry

2 апр. 2016 г.

For Non-marketing major, quite good learning course. can get some basic conception of marketing.

автор: Eric H

28 мая 2016 г.

It will be better if some slides can be shared and students do not need to type down everything

автор: Nur Z M S

21 мая 2020 г.

The course manages to spark my interest to pursue the Marketing education for a career change.

автор: Clarisa M

16 апр. 2016 г.

I just wish I could see the correct answers after the test so I can correct my own mistakes!!!

автор: Mattia R

26 мар. 2021 г.

Quite fast the speaking speed in some videos. Tough to follow if your a not a native speaker.

автор: Taylor B

25 окт. 2016 г.

A good introduction to marketing and easy to understand for someone with no prior experience.

автор: PAYAL B

4 мар. 2020 г.

for some topic, we need a basic example which can be easy to relate to.Overall great leaning

автор: Prashath

17 мар. 2016 г.

Course is very interesting and it made a good listener. Content is very useful in my studies

автор: Ronald G

20 февр. 2018 г.

As a non business engineer, I found the course and information intriguing and informative.

автор: Francis M

9 авг. 2018 г.

can't ask for anything better, learnt more in a week than i ever thought. Thanks Cousera

автор: Jingxia P

8 янв. 2016 г.

Full of cool ideas and clearly illustrate the marketing basic concept. highly recommend!