Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,737
Рецензии: 1,911

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1826–1850 из 1,874 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Wade R

Jun 26, 2017

Very good content, well- presented, but I wish they had more detailed instructions on creating digital ad marketing campaigns for various types of startups.

автор: Alex K

Mar 06, 2019

I bit outdated by this point, though many concepts are still relevant. would like to see case studies and working examples updated beyond 2014.

автор: Kelly S

Oct 03, 2019

Good basics to marketing. Learned a lot I can use as a budding Entrepreneur! Materials and especially examples are outdated by 5 years.

автор: Ali A

Aug 07, 2019

Lectures are great, but transcription is not very much helpful, it is better off to have a PDF file that is written on the topic.

автор: Ricardo R

Jun 10, 2020

Na descrição da especialização em Fundamentos de negócios estava descrito que a havia a legenda em português (Brasil) e não há

автор: Akarsh M

May 16, 2020

I would have really preferred if the lectures came with the slides to make it less cumbersome. All in all a good course

автор: Nicole D

Jul 17, 2019

It was really good BUT it is from 2013... in 6 years a lot of things have changed specially in the digital area!

автор: Guido T

Jan 21, 2016

Good introduction, some modules are more interesting (less obvious, or less of a "definition list") than others.

автор: William J

Dec 12, 2015

Can't see the graphs due to subtitles. Very annoying, and makes it hard to comprehend what's being explained.

автор: Lai W K L

Jun 08, 2020

The course was interesting but it could perhaps feature an applied section, or have some practice scenarios.

автор: Yuwei Y

Dec 30, 2017

I feel this course is too few to illustrate the basic marketing principles. It just introduces some trends.

автор: Alisha c

Apr 11, 2016

This course is good for starters. Just wish it had more mentions of live examples to go with the theory

автор: Radiya A A

Jul 19, 2020

I wish there was a marketing plan for a startup business that I can use it and apply my learning

автор: Mahamudul H

Jul 04, 2020

The theories are monotonous. It can be made fun using interactive examples and small exercises.

автор: Mayank B

Apr 15, 2017

The course was somewhat disjointed and it would be good to have some notes.

автор: Truc N

Mar 18, 2020

It's great to extend your field with extra theories and references ;)

автор: shiva j

Oct 31, 2018

Good material, but not satisfied with the quality of teaching.

автор: Oswell D

Oct 17, 2018

Some good points covered. Some presenters better than others.

автор: Ashish K C

Dec 09, 2019

I was expecting coverage of more fundamentals in the course.

автор: SUMIN C

Sep 04, 2018

I liked but I hope that it covers more cases before theory

автор: Akintoye A

Apr 03, 2017

I feel the course could have been more engaging. Thanks

автор: faraz a

Jul 16, 2018

The course felt a little outdated for the year 2018

автор: Adriana G

Jun 13, 2018

Videos incompletos, por ende, material incompleto

автор: Kamala K P

Apr 24, 2019

It useful to basic concept of marketing

автор: Tianyu F

Dec 16, 2017

too much terminology not much content