Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,364
Рецензии: 925

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 908 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Andreia I A O

Jan 19, 2017

Great course!

автор: Estefania C

Apr 26, 2018

Super comprehensive, fun and dynamic course. I really love it because I learned a lot things about write professional emails in english, things like how to interact with people from other cultures, age and gender or how to development an idea in the text body of the email.

автор: Claudia G

Nov 22, 2017

Thank you

автор: Ahmed M

May 18, 2016

I like your style of teaching. simple and concise. Good job!

автор: Ganesan

May 19, 2017

Awesome. I am planning join to another course too.

автор: Franciele C

Apr 04, 2016

Great course. I think that everyone need to do this course.

автор: Koh H J

May 13, 2017

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

автор: 张伯翔

Dec 11, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Hany A A

Oct 14, 2016

Thank you so much! You helped me alot.

автор: IBRAHIM A

Nov 07, 2016

This course is great!

автор: GONZALO G

Aug 02, 2017

It was a very good course. Jerry helped me understand how important is to communicate properly with others via e mail, taking under consideration many different aspects and rules to achieve a proper writing communication.

Thank you

Gonzalo

автор: Barbara L

Jun 22, 2016

Lots of good tips...

автор: TERESA G

Oct 21, 2016

It is a very useful course.

Thank you very much

автор: Karn C

Mar 14, 2016

Very useful course | Covers all components for Email writing professionally.

автор: ALEJANDRO B

Jun 29, 2016

Precise and direct. Straigth to the point.

автор: MP

Feb 02, 2017

Thank you very much. The course is a good source for Speakers of other languages and for anyone interested in writing better emails. I now tend to look at my emails twice (even three times) before sending. I also learnt not to add the recipient's email until I have read the content twice and made sure it is appropriate, polite and aims at what I'm sending it for. That was a good hint.

Thank you

Maria Barreto

автор: Aman A

Jul 20, 2017

very good course indeed....definitely would recommend it for anyone of my friends.

автор: Ahmad W A Y

Sep 12, 2016

It really helped me to improve my email writing skills.

автор: Ágnes S

Mar 20, 2016

It was a really fun course. Thank you for that. I found it really useful for my work. I think everybody should at least listen this course who writes professional emails.

Thank you again!

автор: Gnanasambandapillai V

Apr 14, 2016

It is a very useful course.

However I am again dissapointed about Coursera's new plocy about assigments, only paid students can participate. I was woundering pier review assignments can be opened for all stdents, perhaps certificate can be given to paid students.

автор: MUKESH K

Nov 19, 2016

Full of knowledge and easy to understand

автор: Luis D

Jul 06, 2016

It is an excellent course very well prepared, concise and perfectly crafted to progress rapidly in written communications. Congratulations! Good Job!

автор: Mehrad S

Dec 11, 2016

It was a brief, right to the point and very useful course that I recommend it to anyone who likes to improve their email writing abilities. Thank you Gerry and Course-era for sharing these knowledges with me.

автор: Vitalii S

Nov 30, 2017

It's pretty simple, but it includes a lot of useful tips!

автор: Mahmoud M

Mar 20, 2016

Fruitful course