Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,185
Рецензии: 869

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 855 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Fouad R A

Jul 22, 2018

Really it was amazing course with Professor. Landers.

I advice you to have this course it's very useful especially if you want to understand how to write formal emails. Thanks for Coursera platform for providing this course.

автор: katia A

Oct 12, 2018

Amazing and very very useful

автор: Shiva D

Sep 30, 2018

Great faculty

автор: akash s

Sep 19, 2018

Improved the knowledge & skills

автор: Ahmad M S

Sep 19, 2018

He is an awesome teacher who can make learning easy .

автор: Izzatullah A

Sep 05, 2018

Well, i learned a lot of new stuffs concerning email writing. Thanks a lot

автор: MEZAJOU F C

Sep 06, 2018

I really enjoyed the course.

автор: Muhammad A

Aug 07, 2018

It was a great experience to learn from Mr. Landers .

автор: Saman S

Aug 08, 2018

This course is simplified to make it easy for Non-English speakers. A very good guide to learn how to write a professional email. Thank You.

автор: Mahmoud T S A

Sep 20, 2018

Many Thanks,Good work

автор: Abdulaziz M A I

Nov 26, 2017

Very basic and fun.

автор: Mouhamed L B

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course. I totally recommend it. Easy to digest lessons and awesome teacher.

автор: Chum S

Apr 18, 2017

It's such a great course!!

автор: Oksana M

Mar 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course. The last week was especially interesting and useful for me. Deeper understanding of cultural differences has been my weak point

автор: Yanjun L

May 23, 2016

It's a very nice course and make email writing very clear and easy. Thanks!

автор: jigar

Sep 09, 2016

good class and especially last two weeks are really informative

автор: Andrea S

Mar 25, 2016

This course has helped me a lot to improve my confidence in writing professional emails.

автор: Pawel F

Nov 11, 2016

This is fantastic course about how should write professional business email. Great teacher and great presentation. Thank you.

автор: Marie-Hélène F

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent course! So clear and useful! thanks so much!

автор: Susan

Aug 11, 2016

Thanks a lot Mr. Landers and other authors for this course! For me it's well-structured, memorizable. These simple, but very important tips were useful for me. That was just what i needed!

автор: Sylvie B

Jun 17, 2016

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

автор: Liya M

May 28, 2017

I just learned one course so far, and I feel the course is structured in the clear, to the point, effective and easy to practice immediately. It's so useful and practical to me, and I love it.

автор: Humberto A C R

Apr 05, 2016

Excelent course

автор: Sara G

Dec 30, 2016

very nice course with very good practices

thank you.

автор: Ahmed Z

Jul 10, 2016

thanks