Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,378
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 911 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Juan D G S

Jan 05, 2019

Great course. I learned a lot.

автор: Diaa A N

Jan 06, 2019

شكرا جزيلا. كونها ثقافة خاصة ، لقد تعلمت حسنًا. اعتذر أكثر من الأسلوب ، شكرا للمعلومات القيمة.

автор: Ben

Jan 20, 2019

I write many emails everyday at work and I'm glad I took this course. I learned to avoid some mistakes and write more professional email in English.

автор: mohaned y a m

Jan 11, 2019

its very good

автор: Zhang J

Jan 22, 2019

Thanks for your course.

автор: Nata C

Jan 23, 2019

I learned a lot, I appreciate all the content put in the course. Very useful information, brief and clear for everybody.

автор: Ali R

Jan 22, 2019

Method of teaching is very simple and understandable

автор: JUAN V

Jan 22, 2019

It is a very practical course, with recommendations and techniques that really generate value and contribute to the development of communication skills.

автор: Harshet j

Jan 23, 2019

everything is excellent but i have a issue on checking, sometimes students who check the answers of question is not good enough.

автор: Ghada A E

Jan 24, 2019

This course is very useful to me. I got many wonderful information about writing emails. I appreciate Mr Landers’time and efforts.

автор: Azd Z

Feb 09, 2019

It is a valuable and fruitful course. I went through this course since the practice makes perfection.

Gerry, the lecturer, explains ideas clearly and softly. The syllabus sharpened my writing skills.

I would recommend this course.

автор: mohamed e a e

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing Course instructor brief , clear and direct .

автор: DIPAN M

Feb 14, 2019

Really helped me to be more proficient in communicating through emails.

автор: Mauricio R G

Feb 18, 2019

Very professional

автор: Fernando P Q

Feb 22, 2019

Me gustó mucho y aprendí bastante.

автор: Fredy Z

Feb 25, 2019

It's very useful for my daily communications by email.

автор: Nguyen V H

Feb 25, 2019

Great course!

автор: Manuel V

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: Zhikuan Q

Feb 28, 2019

So excellent and useful tips for writing emails in English!

автор: Nathalie a

Mar 02, 2019

Its was awesome course

автор: Diego A Q

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent! You really learn how to properly write emails in English.

автор: Claudia A M

Mar 05, 2019

This course was very informative.

автор: Chu H T

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides a great deal of aspects in a professional email and of how to use punctuation and capitalization correctly. Learners will get the knowledge not only in writing an email but also in writing in general. If one is looking for a way to better communicate in a digital age, this class is for you.

автор: Abd A S

Mar 06, 2019

its was greet

автор: Selene M C

Mar 06, 2019

Excellent I learned very effectively.