Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,027
Рецензии: 2,150

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

SM

May 25, 2020

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 2,139 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Neha b

May 03, 2020

It was amazing.

автор: MD. H A A

Apr 21, 2020

Helpful course.

автор: SWANGI K

Oct 23, 2018

helpful course.

автор: Farhan A U

Aug 23, 2019

what a course!

автор: sai R

May 06, 2018

Useful course

автор: 王淼

Mar 22, 2016

a little easy

автор: SUTHAKHAR P

Jun 22, 2020

Good course!

автор: Sreelekha D

Jul 11, 2017

Very helpful

автор: Ayush A

Dec 28, 2016

Very helpful

автор: Maxime D R

Nov 15, 2016

Excelent !!!

автор: Syam k s

May 18, 2020

good course

автор: Mayank d

May 11, 2020

Nice course

автор: Ita

Apr 25, 2020

It was good

автор: Venkata N R T

Apr 17, 2020

good course

автор: Tejas G H

Apr 01, 2020

Nice course

автор: Leandro G d R

Feb 23, 2016

Very good!

автор: Manasa Y

Jun 11, 2020

very nice

автор: Alex S

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent

автор: safae e

Jun 23, 2020

This program is very simple but I'm having trouble at the moment

автор: Rasha S

Apr 18, 2016

Very low material not enough examples ( full emails)

автор: Saleh A

May 03, 2019

i don't lik it .

автор: Королев В С

Jul 19, 2017

хуйня

автор: Santa I

Jul 03, 2020

I am very glad to complete this course through coursera . It is really a very nice platform for the learners like me. I genuinely expressing my feeling that all that I have learnt from the course have changed my thinking process drastically. I would like to give thank Mr. Landers from my heart for his fabulous presentation. Specially the course is well furnished for all cultural background learners. That is the main attraction of the entire course. I personally recommend for taking this course . This is really helpful for English writing skill development along with professional email writing.

автор: Vijayalaxmi

Jul 02, 2020

Dear Friends ,

After completing this course , I am able to write " Professional Emails " well.

I understood, the main concept of the course through the videos and the quizzes.

Through ever assignment, I understood that, what one should "Do" and what one should not do while writing a Professional email. My favorite topic is "High and Low context communication skill.

It is very new to me. I wish to thank my Teachers, who taught us through videos and also my mentors who reviewed my assignments.

Thank you,

Best Regards,

Vijayalaxmi

автор: Aneel K

Dec 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning to write Professional Emails in English. These videos and exercises were arranged in a way that helped to complete in a short time. In the end now I am most excited that I can now with full confidence can write and respond to email in a professional way.

Thank you Coursera Community.

Best Regards,

Aneel Kumar

03412888249