Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,165
Рецензии: 865

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 848 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Manuel V

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: DIPAN M

Feb 14, 2019

Really helped me to be more proficient in communicating through emails.

автор: Dimitra T

Jul 15, 2018

I definitely recommend this course! It provides a wealth of information!

автор: priyanshu p

Jul 11, 2018

This is very good course,and from this course I improved my communication skills.

автор: Uzma A

Jul 11, 2018

I am learning a lot from this course. Thanks to all coursera community.

автор: Enayat A

Sep 10, 2018

I am very glad to improve my writing skills through Coursera this is very professional and likely to study

thanks in advance

автор: Desislava A

Sep 21, 2018

The course helps me a lot. Inspires me to improve myself!

автор: Emad A

Sep 24, 2018

It Is a professional way to learn how to write emails

Thanks

автор: Arif N B

Sep 24, 2018

I am witnessing a change in my English writing. I feel great. Thank you coursera for introducing this course. Moreover, many thanks to the Professor for designing this course beautifully.

автор: Oscar F B C

Sep 25, 2018

This is a very good course, I liked it so much, method of teaching and material are excellent.

автор: Cleiser d O

Sep 23, 2018

Great course, usefull tips.

автор: José M J

Sep 13, 2018

Very Good!

автор: Bijita B

Sep 27, 2018

This course is a great way to enhance your professional email writing skill.

автор: Casey M

Sep 15, 2018

I noticed an improvement in writing professional emails, and it kept me interested in continuing and completing this course. Thanks to professor Landers and Georgia Tech for the high standards and contributions to the online professional education. Casey Malaver.

автор: krishna

Sep 17, 2018

Great and helpful

автор: Hassan E

Aug 12, 2018

I have a lot of information from this course than you teacher a lot .

автор: Angibelle R

Aug 28, 2018

I'm liking this course so much! Is very good for improve our communication skills!

автор: Juan A H M

Aug 28, 2018

It was good.

It was amazing.

автор: Michael A F V

Aug 29, 2018

it was really helpful

автор: Beshoy K

Aug 16, 2018

This course is Great.

автор: Ahmed A A Y

Aug 16, 2018

very good course

автор: Maya L

Aug 14, 2018

Great course! Very effective and practical

автор: LI M X

Aug 15, 2018

Good, It's easier to study.

автор: Ibrahim M M M M

Aug 31, 2018

Realmente es un curso muy beneficio Gracias Señor Gerry Landers

автор: Jaffar

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.