Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,379
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 913 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Oyakhilome M

May 03, 2016

Thanks. I appreciate your insight and practical approach to writing emails. It has really enhance the way I draft and prepare professional email.

автор: Vinayak

Mar 19, 2017

Worth the time, great lecturer! Loved his teaching.

Not exhaustive and extensive. Just an half an hour per day is sufficient to complete the course.

автор: Vanessa R T

Mar 10, 2016

It was a great course and I am very happy with my new skills. I completed the five weeks, but I didn´t have money to do a pay course. I think, if you could do something like this, is better to us have the access to this locked places just to complete de tasks, without an evaluation.

Thank you so much.

Vanessa Thiago

автор: Juan M G

Mar 10, 2016

Very usefull, thanks a lot

автор: Monica M

Mar 15, 2017

Effective, well-structured content, very usefull!

автор: Abhishek

Mar 16, 2016

Professor is clear. He taught us specific ideas to be precise and professional.

автор: Michael P M

Sep 22, 2017

Thanks so much for give me an opportunity for complete this awesome course

Cheers!

автор: Li O

Apr 26, 2016

Good

автор: MAHMOUD A A A N

Mar 02, 2017

The course is professional to convert you from the basic low level to a professional level in writing emails in English.

автор: Sola

Jun 05, 2017

Very useful course!

автор: ANCHALA B

Jun 23, 2018

I really liked this course. Everything was concise and to the the point.

автор: Parul B

Jun 07, 2017

This course is superb . Very clear and informative.

автор: Adriana A R

Nov 26, 2017

I have to read hundreds of emails a week but I knew I was going to learn something useful during this class and indeed I did. I took notes that I look at almost every day while writing my emails and I feel like I have improved a lot.

автор: Young B

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed doing peer review, reading how other people wrote emails in English. Great course!

автор: Silvana D S

Feb 08, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Sandra V

Aug 11, 2016

Amazing course!!

автор: Nour A

Dec 04, 2016

I liked this module. Lessons were clear and relevant.

thank you so much Professor Gerry Landers and Coursrea for this oportunity.

автор: Moriom A

Dec 05, 2016

This course is very helpful.

автор: Alexander R C

Feb 07, 2017

Very useful.

автор: Vinay B

Dec 08, 2016

Very good insights and practice

автор: IASHAH I

Mar 07, 2016

I like this course, it is brief and valuable. It focuses on important points in writing emails step by step. Thank you for offering this course.

автор: Mickeyo Y

Jun 07, 2018

short but very effective, straight to the point and easily to understand .

автор: SK M S

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

автор: Abdul

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent

автор: 余淼

Apr 11, 2016

The course is very useful in writing professional emails. Anyone who wants to improve writing skills or develops career can enroll in this course.