Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,378
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 911 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: RAJA P P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful

автор: Shashikesh M

Jan 19, 2018

Great course to learn how to Professional Email writer...

автор: LUU L M T

Dec 18, 2017

good course ,i'm study many thing and write email bester.

автор: Li-Shan C (

Aug 07, 2017

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

автор: Lakhan s

Oct 31, 2017

Very nice and simple explanation

Thanks for sharing.

автор: Silvia S

May 25, 2016

Great Instructor.

автор: Yanjun L

May 23, 2016

It's a very nice course and make email writing very clear and easy. Thanks!

автор: jigar

Sep 09, 2016

good class and especially last two weeks are really informative

автор: Andrea S

Mar 25, 2016

This course has helped me a lot to improve my confidence in writing professional emails.

автор: Chum S

Apr 18, 2017

It's such a great course!!

автор: Oksana M

Mar 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course. The last week was especially interesting and useful for me. Deeper understanding of cultural differences has been my weak point

автор: Natasha

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent course to learn basic aspects on how to write professional emails.

Very useful for those who need to do so everyday at work.

автор: Chelito S C

Jun 08, 2016

Clear, complete and concise! Great course for those who write a lot of emails!

автор: Monirah D A

Jun 07, 2017

Thank you, that's was helpful and amazing

автор: Md. S A B

Feb 22, 2017

Over all en excellent course. Love it!

автор: Mouhamed L B

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course. I totally recommend it. Easy to digest lessons and awesome teacher.

автор: Mahamud H

Feb 25, 2016

I would like recommending this course for everyone who wants to improve on their written communication, especially email communication.

автор: Shafiq A

Sep 17, 2016

Wonderful course and learned lot of new things.Thanks GT

автор: Adnan A

Apr 21, 2016

The instructor is great and professional.

автор: Abdulaziz M A I

Nov 26, 2017

Very basic and fun.

автор: Teresa M P

Jan 19, 2018

Very helpful course. Professor Gary explains very good the topics and it is a very friendly person that makes you want to come back and watch the videos, I am thankful for being able to take the class, and I look forward to continue with them.

If Profesor Gary is in another class, I will take it .

Thanks for your help.

Teresa M. Perea

автор: Bogdan K

Jul 12, 2017

great course!

автор: Emily C

May 13, 2016

Thank you.

автор: Katya B

Feb 28, 2016

A lot of email etiquette rules are obvious, but using them is much easier when all of them are logically arranged. Thank you a lot for putting my knowledge in the right order and adding new facts! Hope, I'll look more professional when writing emails to my colleagues nowadays.

автор: Pawel F

Nov 11, 2016

This is fantastic course about how should write professional business email. Great teacher and great presentation. Thank you.