Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,351
Рецензии: 923

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 907 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Jaffar

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

автор: Iqlima Y

Jun 04, 2019

.

автор: Stephanie G S K

Sep 09, 2019

Very informative course! Could see the drastic improvement in my email writing after every lesson. Appreciate the additional materials to read up after the lesson as well.

The only gripe I have is that there are too many peer-graded assignments. There are instances where they do not grade assignments accurately, leading to unnecessary loss of marks. I believe it will be fairer if we can report/feedback the peer-graded assignment comments.

автор: Mehmet Y

Nov 19, 2018

I think people who work in office should take this course. You can write glomorous emails and look good. I strongly recommend.

автор: Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 04, 2018

Many thanks for this useful course , was include many good information

автор: Hamza R

Dec 03, 2018

Very good.

автор: Zafar I

Dec 04, 2018

Bundle of Thanks for coursera that create this course.

автор: Momen A

Dec 20, 2018

Thank you very much

автор: Josue D S C

Dec 06, 2018

fantastic

автор: Mohamed K M A

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks

автор: Muhammad T K

Dec 09, 2018

The course was amazing especially the Teacher Mr. Gerry Landers was very cool and his way of teaching was extraordinary. This course improved myself a lot about writing emails in more professional way. I am also thankful to Coursera for providing me the opportunity.

автор: Ashish S

Dec 25, 2018

The course was really very good and will help me to improve my mail writing skill.

автор: MOHAMED G A

Jan 02, 2019

Thanks Mr. Landers fro your time and effort you given us.

автор: Anna S

Jan 02, 2019

Hello,

Fantastic course! Definitely five out of five. I loved how Mr. Landers presented the learning material. The information in the course is useful and straight to the point.

Thank you Mr. Landers.

Regards,

Anna Said

автор: liaoziying

Jan 27, 2019

very helpful, especially for those who just start their career life.

автор: APICHAT M

Jan 30, 2019

Thank you so so much. I am more confident to write business email now. I like the clear and helpful phrases what lecturer taught in the class. I hope you guys would love too.

автор: Rwan M

Feb 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and the professor is very good. This course is very professional

автор: Tanya C

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing

автор: Paraveen K

Feb 07, 2019

Good learning

автор: Omoloma B B

Nov 21, 2018

Thank you to giving me this opportunity to near the wonderful knowledge to communicate professional and clearly to the people.

автор: HYEMI K

Nov 24, 2018

I learned much benefit information about writing professional email. Thank you.

автор: shaikh a m

Nov 26, 2018

Great Explanation

автор: Aimen R

Nov 10, 2018

Its a good learning course to improve the Professional email writing skills.

автор: Siripat W

Nov 13, 2018

I love this course because submission have a peer reply. Wow! that's make connection with another students, and improve my passion to learn this course, I want the other course have this.

автор: Eber C F

Nov 28, 2018

This course is excellent. I am learning more than I had planned.