Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,358
Рецензии: 925

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 908 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Gabriel D

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent Course!

автор: Shihab A

Apr 11, 2018

It is a great course. I believe I have learned a lot of practical email writing techniques from the course. The short videos were easy to understand, and effective in getting necessary things to improve one's emails. Sincere thanks to everybody related to the course.

автор: Luana Z

Jun 07, 2016

It is helpful for people who speak English as a foreign language. Thanks.

автор: José A S R

Feb 15, 2016

Muy bueno.

автор: li w

May 15, 2016

looking forwardforward

автор: Manas S

Mar 01, 2017

Very Helpful!!

автор: Mukharbek O

Mar 30, 2016

Strongly recommend!

автор: Khushboo K

Mar 19, 2018

Very informative course.

автор: Ramakrishna P

Aug 14, 2017

It's' very helpful for the people who are starting their professional job career.

автор: Eunice J R

Apr 03, 2016

The course has specific, brief and well-explained examples. It is very easy to understand as well.

автор: A.H.M. A

May 03, 2016

Excellent and helpful specially the instructor's mind blowing smiling face.

автор: muhammed m

Aug 13, 2016

Great course with great instructors.

Thank yo all!!

автор: Yeliz B G

Apr 26, 2016

I love this course, very simple

автор: Mithun K G

Apr 03, 2016

A great course about professional email writing.

автор: Kutman

Feb 14, 2016

Very gooood!!!

автор: Halima N

Nov 27, 2016

Very interesting

автор: Richard Y

Mar 19, 2016

Great course!

автор: Nesterovich I S

Mar 27, 2016

Simple, but usefull

автор: zeinab a g

Apr 28, 2016

very useful and intersitng

автор: Mohammad H S

Feb 13, 2016

Thank you Coursera and thank you Goergia Tech for organization such useful courses.

автор: 王继洋

Mar 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your giving me this online course.

автор: Maheed U

Jan 25, 2017

Excellent crush course on writing emails. The course give me some good insights about how to write professional emails and avoid mistakes while writing.

автор: TING L

Jul 04, 2018

Clear and Simple

автор: SeyeonKim

Aug 28, 2017

this course was a big help for my business emails ~

автор: Bardees T A

Jul 19, 2017

It was awesome experience to be one of the lucky ones who joined this course.

It helped to learn various types of Emails.

Mr.jerry was awesome to explain the course and took us step by step to reach.

I am interested to join new coures and get more information more knowledge.

Thank you so much