Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,379
Рецензии: 928

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 913 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: NIZAMUDHEEN. K

Aug 31, 2018

This course improved my professional writing skills. The course design is very adaptive and structured.

автор: Ejaz B

Aug 30, 2018

This has been an awesome course which has enabled me to write my emails with great confidence. I am able to write recipients of high context and recipients of low context with out any doubt.

I would like to express my gratitude for Mr. Gerry Landers and the team of this course for enabling me to benefit from this resource.

Thanks!

автор: Menna M A

Sep 01, 2018

Great instructor. i will recommend the course to my friend.

автор: Mohammed A

Aug 20, 2018

Good work Mr Gerry

автор: Adela L S

Sep 03, 2018

It is fantastic.

автор: Basma m

Sep 03, 2018

It is a very useful course to improve your English writing skill.

автор: Falah S T

Sep 04, 2018

This is very nice Course with coursera thanks for UNHCR and CORSERA

автор: khalid m m

Sep 04, 2018

Fantastic course

автор: NARELYS S

Oct 06, 2018

Really good course! Some important tips about culture and punctuations are share in this course, and as No native speaking english, its really important to learn all about it!

автор: Omar B M

Oct 05, 2018

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

автор: Babul R

Oct 07, 2018

Its a good platform to learn English.To improve ourself and become professional in writing emails.

автор: Mohamed F M A

Oct 17, 2018

Great Course

автор: Faiz S

Oct 18, 2018

Really amazingly informative course, It helped me to hone the skill of writing professional email in English, highly recommended course.

автор: Edwin L V G

Oct 18, 2018

Muy buen curso, muy completo. Tiene bastante bibliografía adicional recomendada

автор: Lok S

Oct 17, 2018

Brief and clear email writing guideline for a great improvement for a new business guy.

автор: Asbin S

Oct 19, 2018

Learnt hands-on methods in professional email writing.

автор: Dong L

Oct 09, 2018

Very useful.

автор: Hagar s A E A

Oct 11, 2018

Thanks for such useful and helpful course.

автор: Dimah A A

Oct 11, 2018

It was a good course because of the practical learning.

автор: Faisal B S

Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic course with huge resources. Highly recommended.

автор: Syed F H

Oct 27, 2018

Awesome

автор: RAVI K

Oct 26, 2018

very good sense of humor and style of teaching.

автор: Francisco D P O

Oct 25, 2018

Good course!!

автор: Amjad A

Oct 04, 2018

over all best

автор: Heba H

Oct 30, 2018

excellent and valuable course