Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,386
Рецензии: 931

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 913 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: João P R d F

Sep 10, 2017

This course teaches how to write professional emails in English. There are importants things about professional emails you have to consider and the course show excellents tips!

автор: Denis T

May 24, 2017

Nice course. I liked it a good deal. This is first for me in coursera.

автор: Ankit M

Feb 18, 2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH

автор: Ahmed I A M A

Jan 30, 2017

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

автор: chaitram

Jun 05, 2017

e

автор: Kawinthida

Feb 07, 2018

I really like this course !! It's easy to understand and really help me doing better in writing professional emails in English.

автор: Qurratulain

Jul 24, 2017

I feel so privileged of being part of this course. I have learnt a lot of new techniques and skills for improving my Email writing. Thanks team Georgia

автор: Egor Z

Aug 10, 2017

Great start for my professional communication in English.

Thank you, Gerry!

автор: Claudio F S

Oct 06, 2017

The course is excellent! Thank you

автор: Ali m E A H E

Apr 23, 2017

very good

автор: Reena M

Jan 12, 2018

Wonderfull course

автор: Adil S

Apr 17, 2017

Something that I was looking for... Covers all the aspects in details.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Amr A a m

Mar 12, 2017

Great course from coursera thanks

автор: PENUMASCHA S N S

Mar 15, 2017

Thank you Professor Landers, for imparting knowledge which was very necessary for me to excel in my Professional career. Thanks A Lot and All the Best.

автор: Hugo L

Sep 05, 2017

It was very useful and I will use the tips in this course for the rest of my life!

автор: Imran N

May 28, 2018

g

r

e

a

t

автор: Zhubing S

May 01, 2017

This is a great course for improving my Email writing skills.

автор: 李一凡

Aug 12, 2017

useful course

автор: keshav b

Mar 05, 2018

good course

автор: Tika K

Jun 10, 2017

It is really very good course. I learnt a lot of thing related to email. Thanks coursera.

автор: Изиляев К Ф

Aug 07, 2017

Грамотный и несложный курс,который дает уверенность и структуру в написании грамотного эл. письма для рабочего общения.

автор: Aman K

Aug 15, 2017

This course was my first course in Coursera. The tasks and the teaching method is unique.

автор: Kuldeep A

Dec 21, 2016

It was great experience, Now i feel confident about mail writing. Thank you

автор: Hakan E K

Dec 07, 2016

I really appreciated for all your effort to created this classroom.This class helped me so much;in addition to this experience I am also very happy to attend your classroom.I have upgraded my confidence since I started to take this classroom.

автор: sophiefeng

Mar 08, 2017

this course is really fantastic! I learned a lot:)