Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
stars
Оценки: 1,771
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 518 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: Abigail M J

Dec 15, 2015

This is a short and valuable course. I am grateful to have the opportunity to learn about improving my personal brand. Thank youl

автор: María d C O R

Jul 30, 2017

Muy buen curso,me brindó una visión muy clara de las competencias ciudadanas y su importancia para el desarrollo de la humanidad.

автор: Jovana V

Oct 09, 2016

Thank you! I have learn so much things, and the most important it wasn't hard to work. It was helpfull and fun. Thank you again!

автор: Danielle T

Jun 25, 2017

Short and sweet. Really enjoyed it and got a lot of good tips! Presenter is really engaging...no drifting off to sleep here!

автор: Harry A H

Mar 13, 2019

Actually I have made or will make some major changes to my approach after hearing these lectures. Up there with Steven Covey.

автор: Betty T

Jan 05, 2018

This course was very helping in helping me evaluate my social media presence and be more aware of the public image I portray.

автор: Sharonda M

Nov 29, 2015

Amazing content! I learned so much during this course. The instructor is absolutely awesome, my favorite on Coursera so far.

автор: Sonia S

Jan 20, 2019

It was very helpfully for me to remember why I chose to have a personal brand, and up date my values and mission statement.

автор: Полюхина А Е

Mar 29, 2019

It is the best course I have ever have!!! It influenced my life so much so I honestly can say this course changed my life!

автор: Lauren P

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent course. Really appreciated the exercises and easily digestible coverage of the content. Thank you, Kimberly :)

автор: Yixin W

Jun 25, 2018

It's a great introductory course about managing digital presence. Short videos and easy to understand and follow through.

автор: Kaelin D

Feb 03, 2019

I loved this course! I found it engaging and interesting! Kimberly does a great job of keeping things real and relevant!

автор: Kelly G

Jan 17, 2017

Well delivered advice & expertise, will definitely reference back to as a refresher when required to put into action.

автор: Jessica I

Sep 03, 2019

Good course for people who have never done personal branding. I learned some good tips to enhance my personal brand.

автор: Adekemi O A

Feb 16, 2019

This course opened my eyes to the importance of Personal branding and how beneficial it will be for me and my brand

автор: Olga

Jun 08, 2017

Useful course, I would definitely recommend it. I believe reputation management will be a very popular topic soon.

автор: Nereida H H

Oct 27, 2019

I learnt a lot, not only about my mission and the impact I may have on social media but how to handle the process.

автор: Laurence R

Jul 07, 2017

It's concise, concrete, very useful to understant this topic and to be sure to be aware of your online reputation.

автор: N.ARUNA

Jun 01, 2017

excellent one, enriched me with so many things like self confidence, branding in a special way and being extrovert

автор: Tamara R

Mar 22, 2019

This course was short and sweet. Very useful and practical tips given in an easy to understand delivery method.

автор: Jayla B

Feb 06, 2019

Amazing instructor! Very helpful and gave information that was very useful and vital to brand yourself/business.

автор: Athziri H O

Jun 06, 2018

So useful! Super recommended. It would be fantastic if you make a second part or extend this course.

Thank you (:

автор: Jose M

Apr 15, 2018

Exelent training, I love her humor and the way she delivers quality in small periods of time. Not boring at all!

автор: Vanessa K

Jun 12, 2016

First, Kim is funny and a great teacher. Plus, it is a great course to enhance my career and to work my skills.

автор: 1807049

Nov 12, 2019

Excellent course i have really learnt about the topic , will surly be helpful in building up my personal brand