Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
Оценки: 1,688
Рецензии: 500

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 491 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: Sushaan M

Apr 29, 2016

excellent content, supported by the fact it is supported by Prof Jonahs book, and some excellent on line essays /blogs & applications of the ideas he recounts. Very memorably presented. Pithy & relevant.

автор: Nancy T

Sep 09, 2017

Helpful!

автор: Luciana N

Aug 13, 2017

Aprendi mais que esperava! Achei a abordagem leve, porém com muito conteúdo relevante. Recomendo o curso.

автор: Chelsea B

Jan 21, 2017

This was a very well thought out and well put together course. The instructor was excellent, and I learned new things. I recommend this course even if you have knowledge in the branding industry. You will learn something new or improve in some area. Thank you, instructor Kimberley!

автор: Do V T

Nov 30, 2016

Nice

автор: Crystal D

Sep 09, 2016

I give it a 5 star rating! My instructor was knowledgeable and engaging!

автор: Grace O

May 04, 2016

I had a great time learning the various ways I can develop, maintain and protect my personal brand in the digital age we live in. Thank you!

автор: Kristen M F

Jun 22, 2017

Loved it! I found everything to be nicely packaged and clearly explained. I definitely walked away with a better understanding of how to manage my personal brand, and I picked up many useful tips along the way. Thanks!

автор: Olofu M A

Jun 28, 2017

So Great a course

автор: Dmitri M

Mar 20, 2017

Хороший и понятный курс для тех кто с помощью социальных сетей хочет продвигать свои навыки или бренд, но не имеет каких либо навыков. В курсе есть упражнения помогающие " Увидеть себя" и найти "Напрваление " , так же достаточно дельных и практических рекомендаций.

автор: Rodolfo W

Feb 23, 2016

I loved the course and the way the professor thought it. Very helpful!!

автор: Kelly G

Jan 17, 2017

Well delivered advice & expertise, will definitely reference back to as a refresher when required to put into action.

автор: Beto L

Oct 10, 2016

Excelente

автор: Rayonna G

Apr 28, 2018

loved this course! professor was amazing! truly inspiring!

автор: Kahina B

Aug 18, 2016

Fully recommended! Very useful and great insights

автор: Aurelia M

Aug 03, 2016

Great class, love the videos, Kimberley Barker knows how to keep the learners' attention through all the videos. Very insightful podcasts, articles and examples are shared during the course.

автор: Pedro L

Aug 08, 2016

Incredible and very useful content made in a very good estructure.

автор: Фрайхайт А Ю

Mar 01, 2018

It was helpful course, because it helped me to determine what I want from my personal brand.

автор: Pooja D

Apr 22, 2017

It is a very helpful course. I learn a lot.

автор: Victoria A E

May 27, 2017

I love the instructor of this course, she made me feel as though she knows me personally.

автор: Olga

Jun 08, 2017

Useful course, I would definitely recommend it. I believe reputation management will be a very popular topic soon.

автор: Iman A

Aug 27, 2017

It's a great course, very introductory and easy to finish. If it's your first attempt to learn about personal branding and you are looking for a course that gives you general information about the topic, so this is it. It's not for someone who searches for deep, in-detail instruction. Plus, the instructor is so nice and I enjoyed her style of passing experience through, though I am sure she has more to give. Thank you very much Kimberly. Now I am going to watch the videos again because I feel like I want to!

автор: NILOY M

Jun 30, 2017

Great

автор: Ranjana G

Jul 30, 2017

Loved the Course. Very useful

автор: Гончарова Е

Mar 20, 2018

It was really helpful