Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
stars
Оценки: 1,771
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 518 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: Lyndin D

Jan 10, 2018

A topic of phenomenal significance and to which we pay the least attention.

Ms. Kimberley Barker does an excellently in making the topic fun, easy to remember and easy to implement.

автор: TIM S

May 04, 2016

This course is an excellent introduction to personal branding. In taking this course I have gained a better understanding of the basics of social media use, and professional focus.

автор: Shreya M

Aug 04, 2017

A great course to understand the basics of personal branding and its importance (and relevance) in today's world. Lover your energy and enthusiasm, Professor Kimberely R Barker !

автор: Marie

Feb 22, 2016

Get to know this territory, it's a brave new world, even better when we know exactly what we make our Self. Create a brand that is true to you and live in a world that responds.

автор: Emanuela Z

Jul 05, 2017

Wonderful Course. Fantastico corso anche per chi non è di lingua inglese. Kimberly parla in modo chiaro e grazie a sottotitoli e trascrizioni è facile seguire. Thanks Kimberly!

автор: Deleted A

Jan 26, 2016

I learned a lot from this course about what I would like to accomplish in my future and a great way to organize what I want to sell to people. Also the professor was excellent.

автор: Carolina C G

Feb 10, 2017

Es genial y amena la manera en que explica el contenido del curso! Además es un tema relevante que debería ser tomado en cuenta por todos los que cuentan con una red social.

автор: OLU M O

Feb 17, 2018

This course is wonderful course that open my understanding to the truth of Personal Branding that many people take for granted. I would continue to work on my Branding,

автор: Aminat A

May 16, 2018

This was a very good course. It gave some really good insight on personal branding and provided useful tools for anyone who has never thought of themselves as a brand.

автор: Anna K

Oct 24, 2017

Great course for those who are considering building a good image of themselves on the internet. Enjoyed watching the videos, and the assignments were very helpful.

автор: Stephanie P

Jun 09, 2017

It really taught me a lot about personal branding. And it changed my perspective in how I view myself in the social media. Excellent course a totally recommended!!

автор: Dayana V R

Dec 13, 2015

Really liked the course! Gives a very good base to personal branding and it is easy to follow with short and interesting videos. Keep it up. Congratulations.

автор: Amy F

Jun 27, 2017

Very helpful with both business and personal growth. Well structured program and up-beatly delivered. Very engaging, very informative. Thank you very much!

автор: Tariq K

Nov 15, 2015

The course is outstanding in building character and modelling one attitude toward society.It help me a lot to be a better and effective person in society.

автор: Shekinah

Jan 18, 2017

This course has taught me to discover my core values and help me to understand what personal branding really means in todays life. Thank you so much.

автор: Tiara R

Jan 08, 2018

AMAZING! She really cares about this field and teaching people about it. It really helps to learn from someone who is passionate about what they do!

автор: Peter N

Nov 17, 2016

Speaking about a personal branding, it caused me to think on high level things (like personal statement) that is essential for many life activities.

автор: Jaideep J R

Jun 04, 2019

IN a very personal style such an important topic is presented with a practical approach and sound theoretic back up for those who need it. Must do.

автор: Michael v d B

Sep 30, 2018

If you want to invest time in yourself? Please follow this course. You will get a lot of information about various topics around personal branding.

автор: William F M S

Apr 02, 2017

Un excelente curso, brinda diferentes e interesantes tips para el manejo de la marca personal en el entorno digital que nos envuelve hoy en día.

автор: Agnieszka P

Jun 20, 2019

A very basic and super simple introduction to Personal Branding. I loved the trainer although I did not learn much (prior years on the web) <3

автор: Analis B D L T

Mar 20, 2019

Este curso es una excelente introducción a todo lo que conlleva la marca digital. Está muy bien desglosado y es simple de entender y aplicar.

автор: Ghassan S

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent course on a relatively unknown and often underestimated topic of personal branding. I highly recommend it whatever your discipline.

автор: Grace O

May 04, 2016

I had a great time learning the various ways I can develop, maintain and protect my personal brand in the digital age we live in. Thank you!

автор: Airan A

Nov 15, 2015

I'm in the middle of the course, but I'm enjoying a lot ! As I can't go to USA for studying, the technology gives me this possibility !