Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
Оценки: 1,636
Рецензии: 484

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 473 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: OLU M O

Feb 17, 2018

This course is wonderful course that open my understanding to the truth of Personal Branding that many people take for granted. I would continue to work on my Branding,

автор: Jessica L

May 06, 2017

Nice introduction to this concept that is not very covered where I live, in France. I think this is the first step to build something great, not only in business, but also in al the field in where we are engaged, associatives, personal life. The study materials are very interesting and the teacher is very funny. I learned as much as I laughed in font of my laptop :) Thanks to her to give all these good advices !

автор: Hendrina Z

Aug 20, 2017

Great course! I really loved the enthusiasm and goofyness of Kimberley; she really made the content come alive.

The course let's you think about who you want to be and how you want to brand yourself. Very helpful tips and tricks to accomplish this!

автор: Amy F

Jun 27, 2017

Very helpful with both business and personal growth. Well structured program and up-beatly delivered. Very engaging, very informative. Thank you very much!

автор: Chinedu V E

Dec 26, 2017

I'll just avoid being a "spoiler", by that I mean telling you what to expect and details, I'll just say, it's worth the time and you don't want to not know the information in this course, simple and sophisticated at the same time.

автор: Tiara R

Jan 08, 2018

AMAZING! She really cares about this field and teaching people about it. It really helps to learn from someone who is passionate about what they do!

автор: Andreia L C

Jan 31, 2018

The course helped me a lot to know more about myself and to have the main plan for my life with my mission statement, and how to show myself on social media in a professional manner. Highlight recommended.

автор: Даниил Б

Feb 23, 2018

Great one!

автор: Deniz Ö

Apr 29, 2017

It is very good Introduction course.

автор: Oscar M G H

Sep 18, 2017

Great couse!!! Thank you very much.

автор: Neeraj K J

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course for making and improving personal branding.

автор: Leilani B

Feb 25, 2018

Valuable information at a beginner's level.

автор: Shirley F B

May 20, 2018

The information presented is definitely helpful for a social media newbie. I've never wanted to be on any social media site, and feel that my life has been complete without the hassle of social media. However, I'm now forced to think seriously about how an internet presence will help me as I enter the next phase (retirement) of my life. The lectures were fun, but on the mark. The readings were pertinent, though some were frightening for a person already skeptical about "getting my name out there."

автор: April C H

Jun 15, 2017

The teacher is very engaging and the material we covered was super important and informative. It was amazing.

автор: Shreya M

Aug 04, 2017

A great course to understand the basics of personal branding and its importance (and relevance) in today's world. Lover your energy and enthusiasm, Professor Kimberely R Barker !

автор: safa o s

Oct 20, 2017

i like it it help me to know myself

автор: Archana

Jan 24, 2018

Its so effective course

автор: Shekinah

Jan 18, 2017

This course has taught me to discover my core values and help me to understand what personal branding really means in todays life. Thank you so much.

автор: Sorabh S

May 18, 2017

Very practical course

автор: Ghassan S

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent course on a relatively unknown and often underestimated topic of personal branding. I highly recommend it whatever your discipline.

автор: Sally H

Feb 25, 2018

Thank you so much Kimberley. This course has a great pace, is thought provoking and I enjoyed the presentation style. It's made me think more about what I'm putting out on social media and how it might be perceived. The Reputation Management was a real eye opener.

автор: Minakshi G

May 08, 2018

Now This article changed my opinion on personal branding.thanks

автор: Ahmed K

Nov 18, 2017

I love your sense of humor !

автор: Laurence R

Jul 07, 2017

It's concise, concrete, very useful to understant this topic and to be sure to be aware of your online reputation.

автор: Susana B

Mar 28, 2018

Awesome