Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding от партнера Виргинский университет

4.3
Оценки: 1,688
Рецензии: 500

О курсе

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Sep 11, 2018

An amazing stuff to address lot of the confusions related to personal attitude towards different things in this era of digital presence. Enroll if you really want to a lifelong learning experience!

DP

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 492 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Personal Branding

автор: Camila T

Jan 24, 2017

Love her and her humor, she's just the teacher that everyone would love to have.

автор: Raannii S

Mar 10, 2018

brilliant i gained more knowledge, feelt like a real lecture

автор: Tran B C

Oct 11, 2016

Interesting and beneficial :) You sure don't wanna miss it.

автор: Donovan P

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent course! The course made me think about how I should brand myself in the digital economy and which social media platforms would be best suited for me and my business. Thanks very much!

автор: Edward M

Jul 23, 2016

Nice for people to know the relationship between you and the internet

автор: Haley R

Nov 27, 2017

Very helpful for an introduction to social media.

автор: Kaelah H

Feb 25, 2016

It was a great introduction to a variety of important topics.

автор: Fannie G B

Apr 19, 2016

Me encantó, muy claro y conciso en los puntos esenciales.

автор: Serena

Dec 05, 2015

It has been very helpful, with great links to articles. The professor was really prepeared and interesting

автор: TIM S

May 04, 2016

This course is an excellent introduction to personal branding. In taking this course I have gained a better understanding of the basics of social media use, and professional focus.

автор: Mohamed A

Jun 24, 2017

i would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to be professional on social media , and in his whole life , you will learn a lot about making brand and manage your reputation , using social media to market for yourself well , the lecturer are so friendly , nice and funny person you will love her way of teaching and you will enjoy the course at all :)!

автор: Azlan S

Oct 17, 2017

Great experience for me. Thank you!

автор: Alexandra P

Jan 23, 2018

A lot of valuable insight! I definitely recommend this course!

автор: Панина П О

Apr 01, 2018

курс бомба

автор: Киселева С Н

Apr 01, 2018

Nice and easy course, I would definitely recommend this.

автор: Elsa P

Nov 21, 2017

This is a great introductory course on personal branding!

автор: Elizaveta R O

Mar 27, 2018

I can say that this online course is gorgeous! G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!

Because there is nothing superfluous and useless in it. Each part is saturated with new information that Kimberly Barker presents to us in a new light and with a new awareness of importance. I got a real pleasure from the course, and I think that there is nothing to change in it. Only maybe add some information, because I wanted to know something more new (but it isn't necessarily)!

Thank you very much for such a useful course. I am delighted!

автор: Mon E

Jan 20, 2018

The instructor has a very friendly humor. There was never a time that I felt bored. Excellent overview about personal branding but I believe that there's still more about this topic that needs to be covered.

автор: Suzanne M G

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to produce a Personal Brand.

автор: Athziri H O

Jun 06, 2018

So useful! Super recommended. It would be fantastic if you make a second part or extend this course.

Thank you (:

автор: Minh T P

Dec 13, 2016

Great lecturers, interesting conversation and community

автор: Mary-Louise O

Oct 27, 2016

I enjoyed this course it was well presented and certainly not onerous at all.

автор: Eduardo L S S

Nov 28, 2016

Very Helpful, tks to Mrs. Barker! In my opinion the way she interacts with students through videos was assertive because it was dynamic! At all I am very satisfied with the course. Regards, Eduardo

автор: Emanuela Z

Jul 05, 2017

Wonderful Course. Fantastico corso anche per chi non è di lingua inglese. Kimberly parla in modo chiaro e grazie a sottotitoli e trascrizioni è facile seguire. Thanks Kimberly!

автор: Corinne I

Jun 20, 2018

I learnt alot and got better ideas for my brand