Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 633
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA
7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 195 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Steve O

27 июня 2020 г.

The course is more than eye opener

автор: Victor H L O

6 июня 2016 г.

Great! Fruitful! Enlightening!

автор: Ifra M

3 дек. 2020 г.

very well designed course

автор: Rani B C E d S

21 дек. 2020 г.

This course was amazing!

автор: Felipe C Q

13 окт. 2016 г.

Great job Dr. Brooks!

автор: Mohammed F

1 окт. 2015 г.

I love this course!

автор: muzaffer ü

1 сент. 2015 г.

very beneficial :)

автор: Deng P

11 сент. 2019 г.

Good presentation

автор: 김미지

21 мая 2017 г.

This lesson was E

автор: Sk. S H

26 мая 2020 г.

Great initiative

автор: Barry W

17 июля 2018 г.

very interesting

автор: Wu I

14 июня 2016 г.

Excellent video

автор: Javier R

1 мар. 2021 г.

Great course,.

автор: Xiaotong S

23 авг. 2020 г.

Very helpful.

автор: Alexandre A d S

30 мая 2017 г.

Very Good!!!!

автор: Edith

18 авг. 2020 г.

very useful

автор: Cristian A M d L

15 авг. 2020 г.

me encanto!

автор: Jisha N

1 авг. 2020 г.

Well Done

автор: DR G P R

7 июня 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Soni C

25 мая 2020 г.

Awesome

автор: Amr M

17 февр. 2016 г.

thanks

автор: sivaguru m

9 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: elliezhou

26 мар. 2018 г.

good

автор: Jocelyn L

11 нояб. 2019 г.

This is the first time I experienced the learning from foreign schools. I like the pre-class thinking and after-class reflection sessions. It evoked my own thinking on the topics, which left me more inspirations.

One thing that I am not so comfortable is the interviews in 5 weeks. These interviews are mainly focused on one topic in each interview but they seem to me that the answers are not well organized and the points are sometimes separate so that each point cannot go deep. This is one part that I hope could be improved.

However, I do appreciate the contribution of Dr. Clare Brooks and her colleagues as well as the free online platform Coursera. Thinking about education from intelligence to government brings me a whole picture about education and provides me many new perspectives to see education.

For my own part, barely finished this course, I hope I will do better in the following courses on aspects of submitting homework on-time and treating homework more seriously.

Deeply thanks to the ones who bring this course to us.

автор: Haneen S

30 апр. 2020 г.

This was a very informative and I am very glad that my Coursera experience started with such a powerful and well made class. While I really enjoyed the informative pre-recorded videos, the engaging interaction with classmates in real time and all the reflection, one thing that I felt was lacking in this class was some type of real time engagement with our brilliant professor Dr. Clare Brooks. While I appreciate the nature of these online almost plug and go classes, it would have been very beneficial if Dr. Brooks had engaged with us in real time. It is one thing to be able to learn from others and their experiences but it is another to be able to also engage with professors themselves, as that engagement give another form of dimension and life to classes.