Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 484
Рецензии: 151

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 146 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Yan M

Sep 13, 2015

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

автор: Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

автор: Philip N

Jul 06, 2020

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

автор: Sangbom S

Jun 20, 2017

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

автор: Jose V D

Dec 07, 2019

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

автор: JEMMY S

Mar 30, 2017

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

автор: G. M R I

Sep 06, 2017

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

автор: Turlea O

Jan 15, 2016

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

автор: Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

автор: Klarisse C

Sep 18, 2018

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

автор: Monika K

Jun 09, 2020

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

автор: Pinki C

Nov 09, 2019

It was a well structured course.Learnt a lot and got several things to think upon.

автор: 马仁标

Sep 12, 2017

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

автор: BEATRIZ F

Mar 06, 2020

I found this course enriching. It opened my appetite for continuous learning.

автор: Alexandra G

Nov 06, 2017

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

автор: Denis K

Jan 09, 2018

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

автор: Ester S

Sep 29, 2019

The course help students to better understand the foundation of education.

автор: Viviane F V

Jul 07, 2020

Gostei muito do modelo do curso, com prazos para realização de tarefas.

автор: Nataliia M

Oct 23, 2015

Great and informative course held in a very relaxing and enjoyable way!

автор: Karina d B

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent course, thank you for the opportunity to learn with you.

автор: Fábio D S

Nov 12, 2019

It was a very good course. I've learned a lot. Thanks very much.

автор: Jose S H R

Oct 04, 2016

Very well organized. I have found this course very applicable.

автор: SUCHAITA S

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative. Great Guidance. Enjoyed learning the course.

автор: Mohammad N R

Jan 20, 2016

It is a perfect course both for a beginner and a professional!

автор: Anna B

Mar 25, 2019

Engaging, flexible pace, inspiring. The best MOOC I've done.