Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 633
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA
7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 195 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Patricia G

29 июня 2017 г.

I found it provided a very contemporary and global sight of what education is nowadays and the challenges we have as educators.

автор: Eileen S

16 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you Coursera for allowing this veteran teacher to stay involved in education through your thoughtfully planned course.!

автор: Mochammad S T

19 окт. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot from the course. The course has so many insights that are useful for my career as a teacher and school leader.

автор: Krishaan K

1 дек. 2015 г.

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

автор: Alberto M

7 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

автор: Jennifer S

20 февр. 2017 г.

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

автор: Luana A F C

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

автор: Anthony C E

2 авг. 2020 г.

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

автор: LANI F

9 нояб. 2015 г.

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

автор: Gildardo L B

25 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

автор: JUANITA R B

3 дек. 2019 г.

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

автор: william c

26 авг. 2020 г.

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

автор: Xiaoyi Z

13 июня 2020 г.

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

автор: John B

3 дек. 2015 г.

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

автор: Dominique d B

17 июля 2018 г.

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

автор: Richard N

9 мар. 2016 г.

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

автор: Neps U

31 мая 2016 г.

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

автор: Yan M

12 сент. 2015 г.

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

автор: Leonardo R d L P

25 июля 2020 г.

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

автор: Anaggha N

12 сент. 2020 г.

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

автор: Xin

14 июня 2016 г.

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

автор: Philip N

6 июля 2020 г.

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

автор: Sangbom S

20 июня 2017 г.

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

автор: Jose V D

7 дек. 2019 г.

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better