Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 692

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA

7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 218 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Wajeeha Z

6 июня 2020 г.

I had an amazing learning journey! I believe that my concepts are much clearer about my vision for education. Thank you facilitators!

автор: Narmadha A

4 февр. 2022 г.

Wonderful course on Education! I strongly recommend this to all teachers, educators and people involved in the field of education !!

автор: Olabisi O

17 янв. 2022 г.

The course was enligthening, however, i expected more suggestions on how technology can further improve the education of the future.

автор: Sasha d S

25 окт. 2020 г.

Excelent Course. Thank you very much for all the information shared. It´s been a pleasure listening and learning from all of you.

автор: Alia L J

12 апр. 2019 г.

Very interesting course! I loved how it was set up, and allowed you to evolved and reflect and learn about yourself and others!

автор: Patricia G

29 июня 2017 г.

I found it provided a very contemporary and global sight of what education is nowadays and the challenges we have as educators.

автор: Eileen S

16 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you Coursera for allowing this veteran teacher to stay involved in education through your thoughtfully planned course.!

автор: Mochammad S T

19 окт. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot from the course. The course has so many insights that are useful for my career as a teacher and school leader.

автор: Krishaan K

1 дек. 2015 г.

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

автор: Alberto M

7 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

автор: Jennifer S

20 февр. 2017 г.

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

автор: Luana C

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

автор: Anthony C E

2 авг. 2020 г.

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

автор: LANI F

9 нояб. 2015 г.

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

автор: Gildardo L B

25 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

автор: JUANITA R B

3 дек. 2019 г.

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

автор: william c

26 авг. 2020 г.

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

автор: Ria B

7 мар. 2022 г.

An amazing course for which every teacher must enroll themselves. Learnt a lot of things out of this course.

автор: Xiaoyi Z

13 июня 2020 г.

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

автор: John B

3 дек. 2015 г.

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

автор: Dominique d B

17 июля 2018 г.

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

автор: Richard N

9 мар. 2016 г.

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

автор: Dicky D

18 авг. 2021 г.

I can understand the meaning of education and how important education is for life and future for all of us

автор: Neps U

31 мая 2016 г.

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.