Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 378
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

SM

Oct 10, 2018

Generally addresses various stake holders of education and brings the idea of future of education well! I enjoyed especially interacting with numerous participants from around the world

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 105 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Mohammed F

Oct 01, 2015

I love this course!

автор: Felipe C Q

Oct 13, 2016

Great job Dr. Brooks!

автор: Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

автор: Victor H L O

Jun 06, 2016

Great! Fruitful! Enlightening!

автор: 马仁标

Sep 12, 2017

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

автор: Wu I

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent video

автор: Alexandra G

Nov 06, 2017

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

автор: Naida C

Jun 20, 2017

As a teacher who is currently on hiatus after thirteen years of classroom instruction, this class afforded me the opportunity to consider what, how, and why students and educators are struggling in this field. The future of educating our students has never been more important or necessary. We must consider the needs of the both the child and the community. This started a conversation, for me, with myself about what I have to bring to the table and how to best serve my future students.

автор: ruy n

Jun 04, 2016

excellent very useful and adaptable to different realities.

автор: Julián P E

Feb 19, 2017

This is a really great course. The topic of discussion is not only very important and urgent but also very interesting. The interviews of each week were really well done and the people interviewed are experts in their field. The course is challenging, but the feedback of the other students is very serious and supportive.

автор: Katerina K

Jun 23, 2017

Very helpful, inspirational, perfectly organized!

автор: Lina B

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent and broadening perspectives.

автор: Syed I A

Jan 08, 2018

Amazing course. Great work by Dr. Clare Brook. She framed the questions very precisely and accurately. The moment I was going through the course, the questions that came to my mind were almost asked by the her in next session. I really enjoyed the course and will recommend all the educationist and youth to attend this course.

автор: elliezhou

Mar 27, 2018

good

автор: JEMMY S

Mar 30, 2017

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

автор: Rebecca V

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! Covers a lot of topics and is a good start for anyone to learn about current views on education. Would highly recommend.

автор: Yusuf O

Aug 27, 2019

The course explains generational changes in education.

автор: Deng P

Sep 11, 2019

Good presentation

автор: Maria P

Jan 16, 2019

The course is complete and very well organised, though is aimed to those who have just started working in education or have basic studies on the subject, as it is quite introductory. The lessons are clear and greatly delivered by renowned professionals, and the activities are very challenging. The only observation I have is that when having to correct our classmates' productions, three pieces of writing per week is too much, as there are never enough deliveries to provide feedback to whenever you access the platform. Apart from that, I am having a nice experience with this MOOC.

автор: Alexandra R

Feb 25, 2019

I deeply appreciated this course but felt like there could have been slightly more challenging assignments. However, I really did enjoy it and did it alongside two of my colleagues!

автор: JAYANTI B

Feb 06, 2017

Insightful and reflective material; great facilitators.

The sessions were a little less engaging in between because the facilitators didn't talk to/engage the user but were talking between them.

автор: Ismail S

Jan 02, 2016

Good to know about education on future

автор: Tan Z C

Mar 28, 2017

Insightful lectures every week, but the assignments' grading criteria is a little too simplistic and does not push students to really think further about the future of education.

автор: Jordi X G C

Apr 28, 2017

I found this course very interesting and useful. Even though it is more based on theory than in practice, it really manages to provide a wide range of ideas about different aspects that influence on education. It motivates active thinking about concepts that I personally had not thought about before.

автор: Madhu T V

Dec 12, 2016

Good discussion video, faculties of UCL were excellent. should have more contents and further reading materials. Felt the course is more UK centric, also bit more insight to education referring to the old educationists should be added advantage! Thank you for this nice course. Need more such courses for teachers and