Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 396
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

SM

Oct 10, 2018

Generally addresses various stake holders of education and brings the idea of future of education well! I enjoyed especially interacting with numerous participants from around the world

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 111 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

автор: s.schouwenaars

Sep 25, 2015

great discussions and a refreshing point of view

автор: Mohammad N R

Jan 20, 2016

It is a perfect course both for a beginner and a professional!

автор: Birgilio R C

Mar 13, 2017

El aprendizaje que se obtiene en este curso es de gran importancia para enfrentar los retos actuales, apoya a aprendices de todo el mundo a mejorar los procesos de enseñanza y de cómo puede mejorar el aprendizaje de cada persona fren

автор: Denis K

Jan 09, 2018

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

автор: Turlea O

Jan 15, 2016

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

автор: Sangbom S

Jun 20, 2017

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

автор: 김미지

May 21, 2017

This lesson was E

автор: Amr M

Feb 17, 2016

thanks

автор: Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

автор: Andre L S

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course. Every educator should take it.

автор: LANI F

Nov 09, 2015

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

автор: Mart A M

Jun 19, 2016

This course is an eye opener for me.

автор: Monika K

Feb 09, 2018

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

автор: Richard N

Mar 09, 2016

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

автор: Krishaan K

Dec 01, 2015

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

автор: Mustafa Ö

Apr 10, 2016

I like the lectures -let's say sincere chats- between Clare and other educators. They are good in their field and the messages were quite clear. Being have to comment to others' posts and padlet and other interactive exercises made the course more "natural".

Course also gave some new perspectives to me.

Thanks for the great course!

автор: Jose S H R

Oct 04, 2016

Very well organized. I have found this course very applicable.

автор: Elaine M

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

автор: Soniya A B

Jun 22, 2018

Great course! Opened my mind to different perspectives.

автор: G. M R I

Sep 06, 2017

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

автор: Lionel M

Jan 29, 2018

I thought it was well-worth doing. The main part of the course is based on an interview with a different academic on each of the topics (well, there is great emphasis on using the forum, too). It wasn't exactly swinging from the chandeliers, but It was very thought provoking as a general look at education. I was sort of expecting it to go into stuff like flipped classes, project based learning and so on, but i think the course was more overarching and assumed that you already knew about that stuff.

Thank you. Recommendable.

автор: 马仁标

Sep 12, 2017

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

автор: Alexandra G

Nov 06, 2017

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

автор: Alexandre A d S

May 31, 2017

Very Good!!!!