Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 671
Рецензии: 218

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA
7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 211 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Corina R P

13 окт. 2020 г.

Fue interesante pero no muy educativo. Me parece que se basaba en opiniones y entrevistas pero no en enseñar a repensar la educación con vistas al futuro. La verdad, no me llevo nada nuevo de lo que ya sabía de otros cursos o de mi propia experiencia.

автор: Penny N

22 янв. 2017 г.

Really great course, with lots to learn. I recommend doing this course if you are self-led as a learner and motivated to develop your own thinking, as a lot of your learning falls to you and your responsibilities over your reflective blog.

автор: JAYANTI B

6 февр. 2017 г.

Insightful and reflective material; great facilitators.

The sessions were a little less engaging in between because the facilitators didn't talk to/engage the user but were talking between them.

автор: aman g

3 апр. 2016 г.

Really helped to reflect my thoughts on education and how can we improve it. Got some peer reviews and they were really motivating and I am thankful for such great peer review system to Coursera

автор: Daria M

14 апр. 2020 г.

Insightful course, if you take the time to deep dive into the large range of material available. Very much based on self-reflection and peer reviewing. The videos are clear and well-built!

автор: Manana R

28 сент. 2021 г.

What I like about the course is that there are very interesting assessments through it, I like the apps that are used for assignment purpose, also speakers and readings were well chosen

автор: Alexandra R

24 февр. 2019 г.

I deeply appreciated this course but felt like there could have been slightly more challenging assignments. However, I really did enjoy it and did it alongside two of my colleagues!

автор: Tan Z C

28 мар. 2017 г.

Insightful lectures every week, but the assignments' grading criteria is a little too simplistic and does not push students to really think further about the future of education.

автор: Jessie W

27 февр. 2017 г.

This course let me the direction of future education and I, as a student in normal university will devote myself to this career.

автор: Ilham P R

10 нояб. 2017 г.

It's great by providing resources to learn deeper about the content. The explanation also firm and easy to understand

автор: TianZhen

7 дек. 2019 г.

This course allows me to look at modern education from a different Angle, so as to predict the future of education.

автор: Joshua W

13 июня 2019 г.

Interesting use of tools to foster student engagement. Missed a bit of science behind all of it.

автор: Lisa N

6 дек. 2015 г.

could clarify some more on the question it asks, for example, the question about intelligence.

автор: Qinbo G

28 сент. 2015 г.

Well orgnized course with self-paced homework and essay writings.

автор: MONICA M

22 авг. 2017 г.

A good course to consider teaching and its practical evolution.

автор: Trang P

7 окт. 2015 г.

Very informative. However, some videos have audio problems.

автор: Cassandra R M

19 окт. 2015 г.

I enjoyed the course and its interactive nature.

автор: Eyas S

12 дек. 2016 г.

great course except for the "testing " system

автор: Ismail S

1 янв. 2016 г.

Good to know about education on future

автор: Jeremy P

23 окт. 2020 г.

top notch course!

автор: Reem B

24 июля 2017 г.

Very interesting.

автор: Paula Á C

3 мар. 2016 г.

Very interesting

автор: Vishal S

12 мар. 2016 г.

Very engaging!

автор: Abdullahi A I

5 мар. 2017 г.

thank you

автор: 下语心焉

8 июля 2016 г.

it OK.