Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 636
Рецензии: 204

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA
7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

176–196 из 196 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Trang P

7 окт. 2015 г.

Very informative. However, some videos have audio problems.

автор: Cassandra R M

19 окт. 2015 г.

I enjoyed the course and its interactive nature.

автор: Eyas S

12 дек. 2016 г.

great course except for the "testing " system

автор: Ismail S

1 янв. 2016 г.

Good to know about education on future

автор: Jeremy L P

23 окт. 2020 г.

top notch course!

автор: Reem B

24 июля 2017 г.

Very interesting.

автор: Paula Á C

3 мар. 2016 г.

Very interesting

автор: Vishal S

12 мар. 2016 г.

Very engaging!

автор: Abdullahi A I

5 мар. 2017 г.

thank you

автор: 下语心焉

8 июля 2016 г.

it OK.

автор: Stephanie L

25 окт. 2015 г.

.

автор: Lucila C

1 авг. 2020 г.

I still haven´t finished yet. The content and the interviews ar amazing but it´s impossible for me to finish it because there is peer work available for me to finishe the peer review in week one, so I´m stuck. And I have already paid to get the certificate. I need help so I can finish the course and earn the certificate I paid, I have made a lot of effort writing my assignments.

автор: Rahul s

14 апр. 2019 г.

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

автор: Diego L W

11 дек. 2015 г.

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

автор: Jorge D

13 сент. 2015 г.

pretty good!

автор: Jan W

11 янв. 2021 г.

Interesting content, but rather boring presentation. No slides, nor animation, just one talk after the other. I would have expected a little more modern methodology / pedagogy from such educational course

автор: Steven Z

27 мар. 2017 г.

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.

автор: Brian M

5 июля 2016 г.

From the start it seemed politically correct and ideological. Did not even broach the topic until the final week (as far as I can see from the list of videos). Life is too short.

автор: Maryati B

25 мар. 2020 г.

too much theory and impractical saying. Too complex to digest, perhaps because the source person is not good at delivering the message in a simple way.

автор: Gabriel A P

25 июля 2020 г.

Las evaluaciones son hechas por los demás alumnos

автор: Federico M S

3 нояб. 2015 г.

B O R I N G