Chevron Left
Вернуться к Designing the Organization

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Designing the Organization от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,461
Рецензии: 283

О курсе

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
27 апр. 2020 г.

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10 дек. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 280 отзывов о курсе Designing the Organization

автор: Tanay P

10 мая 2020 г.

Well explained modules. Really liked the quiz and assignments. Thanks to the professors!

автор: Tauheed K

21 дек. 2017 г.

This Course has provided me the Basic tool, how the culture affects the organization...

автор: Lubomir H

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very intribuing and engaging course! Seriously, one of the best that I have ever taken!

автор: Jelah G

16 мая 2020 г.

This is very wonderful course wonderfully delivered by very knowledgeable Professors.

автор: Franco A M

7 авг. 2020 г.

Really an excellent course, unique in his kind, and a top choice for entrepreneurs.

автор: Susanna A P

12 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Foundational Course! The Professors are incredible leaders and educators.

автор: Rena R

23 янв. 2019 г.

Great course! So much insights into the fundamentals of org design. Love it

автор: Martin K

4 окт. 2018 г.

Interesting and topical. Great refresher as well as source of new ideas.

автор: mark a s

6 апр. 2018 г.

Very insightful and the essay part will let you think deeper the course.

автор: Felipe M N

30 июня 2017 г.

I am surprised with the content of this course, I recommend it twice.

автор: Chibuike N

16 дек. 2016 г.

The lectures were great. The entire structure of the course is good

автор: Commander G G (

1 июля 2020 г.

The course has been designed well, compact and full of examples.

автор: Monica D C M

7 апр. 2018 г.

Loved it! Great structured information, great presentation.

автор: Fuad A

28 янв. 2018 г.

This was a hard course but had a lot of good content

автор: Jennifer A

17 дек. 2018 г.

Explaining with good examples always helps.

автор: Idris G

12 апр. 2020 г.

Loved every single lecture of this course.

автор: Aziz M P

7 мая 2018 г.

Good teachings on the leadership topic

автор: Enayat A

13 мар. 2017 г.

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE I VE SEEN

автор: Jossa A D

2 февр. 2019 г.

It’s interesting.Good to learn

автор: Izabela K

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great course! Very practical.

автор: rohit c a

17 мар. 2019 г.

I had a great experience

автор: Olusegun A

23 мая 2017 г.

Great course!!!

автор: Charlotta S R

12 июня 2016 г.

Loved it!

автор: Mahesh G

21 февр. 2019 г.

v

автор: Sergio O

10 дек. 2017 г.

Expected more details, examples on how to "hands on" design and organization. In my opinion. too much focus on large corporations and almost none on medium size, or small companies that may be facing growth or redesign issues.