Chevron Left
Вернуться к Designing the Organization

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Designing the Organization от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,459
Рецензии: 282

О курсе

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
27 апр. 2020 г.

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10 дек. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 280 отзывов о курсе Designing the Organization

автор: Jessica L

9 авг. 2020 г.

The peer review assignment seems out of date. Some of the videos have editing errors as well. Otherwise, good course overall.

автор: Imane H

10 сент. 2020 г.

It would be better to add powerpoint slides as a recap of the sessions, like we used to have in the other courses

автор: Oliver O

14 дек. 2017 г.

High standard of instructional design. I do hope that the quiz on the case studies would be clearer.

автор: Umang N

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Course is detailed oriented but mostly useful for the people who are very new to middle management.

автор: Neil M

12 окт. 2019 г.

A good course with excellent lectures. I learnt a lot in the course and would highly recommend it.

автор: AMANDA S C B

8 авг. 2016 г.

It was a very informative course - I definitely will apply with I leant in my every day management

автор: Fahad A H

13 июня 2016 г.

I like the course. It's answer my questions about organization design which was a mystery for me!!

автор: Matthew M

10 нояб. 2019 г.

A lot of learning from videos and readings, not much learning from live sessions, in my opinion.

автор: Shi Y

6 авг. 2018 г.

The course is good and the professor teaches very well, especially the powerpoint is very clear.

автор: Craig D M

31 окт. 2018 г.

This course got me thinking, asking questions, reading intently and responding thoughtfully.

автор: Carlos A L O

26 июня 2020 г.

Great course it shows the porpuse, structure, growth and external evironment for a company.

автор: Ideas & D - S S

7 мар. 2020 г.

It was a great course. But, guess depth and width of the course be further increased.

автор: Deepjyoti R

7 нояб. 2019 г.

The subject was a bit dry. The delivery of the content can be made a little more fun.

автор: Chris M

4 апр. 2018 г.

Man, the lecture material didn't really line up with the quizzes...good stuff though.

автор: Lloyd W

6 мая 2020 г.

Helpful course overall. Certainly worthy of including as part of the specialization.

автор: Maha G G A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

This course help me to improve infromation and increase opportunities skills

автор: Rahul B

20 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent insightful course. Thanks to Professor for great course content.

автор: s S

19 апр. 2021 г.

a bit difficult comparing to the first module . but very interesting

автор: Pavlo S

31 мар. 2020 г.

good content, a few extra examples in some modules would be helpful

автор: Hima c m

24 авг. 2020 г.

I did not get certificate even though i completed the course.

автор: Manikandan P

9 июля 2020 г.

Crisp and Clear on the basics of Designing the Organisation.

автор: Rukwaro S M

13 дек. 2019 г.

Very good course. I am very thankful to the intructors

автор: Hsu M N

13 июля 2020 г.

This course is really a great course.

автор: Vicente S M

2 сент. 2020 г.

thank you for your´s knowledge

автор: Lawrence S

15 сент. 2017 г.

Very interesting,