Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 9,700
Рецензии: 2,152

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 2,090 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Nyuage T

28 мая 2020 г.

Learning about the applications of customer analytics to optimisation of revenue makes it a lot easier to love marketing. The course is impacting.

автор: Rahul D

1 мая 2017 г.

Course gives a good foundational understanding of descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics which can be used to manage customers better.

автор: Tijana Z

9 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very helpful and valuable. More details regarding application and models and quantitative application would be even more valuable.

автор: Himanshu P

4 июля 2020 г.

Probably the best bunch of professors ever to teach this course. I had a thorough understanding and the language was clear and simple. THANK YOU!

автор: Olivier B N

12 дек. 2019 г.

I have been interested in Business Analytics and Data Science, this has been the first step that started my journey.

Thanks a lot to everyone.

Olv.

автор: AJAY E

28 мая 2019 г.

It gives you a clear insight about how a consumer makes his buying decision and how to make business decision based on customers buying patterns.

автор: Jacqueline L

31 окт. 2017 г.

Truly enjoyed this course as it gave me insights to how we should be looking at data and the value one can derive to facilitate decision making.

автор: Hashim N

21 дек. 2016 г.

This is an excellent course ; the trainers are great and the content is very relevant and explained in an easy to understand yet concise manner.

автор: Huang J

25 дек. 2015 г.

A very good introductory course in customer analytics which strikes a balance between theory and practical examples. Enjoyed the course greatly.

автор: Dana P

10 июля 2020 г.

Very good materials & presenter. Some quizzes are pretty tough to crack, make you run through the course materials again and really take notes.

автор: Mohit A

18 июня 2020 г.

Now I have understood how analytics is important. But for more exposure, I need to apply it practically to solve real-time problems and issues.

автор: Idsarut S

17 мая 2020 г.

Great content, Still useful even I watched this in 2020. Expect a bit more detail on calculation side and/or sample case especially on week 2-3

автор: Pramod T J

3 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. It provided me an insight into customer lifetime value. The material that I learned in this course will help me in my career.

автор: Silvio G

1 мар. 2019 г.

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

автор: Deleted A

18 мар. 2018 г.

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

автор: Nato w

16 сент. 2016 г.

The course gave me a deeper understanding of the technological development and drive in industry to automate interactive processes. Insightful!

автор: Suraj K

24 июля 2016 г.

customer analytics are the basic things and one should know how things going to work. i am happy that i have successfully completed the course

автор: Anthony N

2 мар. 2016 г.

Interesting thoughts on all aspects of customer and market analytics.

Additional course resources were very useful to me in my current job role.

автор: Sahar S A

29 окт. 2020 г.

This has been a wholistic experience for me. The course has fueled my interest in the subject to explore its endless possibilities. Thank you!

автор: Nicholas S

21 июня 2020 г.

A great introduction to the granular world of customer analytics, not just the marketing world through analytics. I would highly recommend it!

автор: Francis A

21 мая 2020 г.

Extremely useful. Would be great if more practical exercises would be included, however that was outlined in the beginning, so can't complain.

автор: Jawdat A R

14 дек. 2015 г.

By far the best course I have taken. Cant wait to complete this specialization. Thanks to the whole team for offering this course on Coursera.

автор: Srinivasan V

2 авг. 2018 г.

A mix of technical stuff explained in simplified language. The Advanced Management Science bit was mind boggling. Amazing knowledge transfer.

автор: Maryia M

8 мар. 2016 г.

Exciting material and talented instructors! One of the amazing parts is the applicable to real life CLV model with an R package. Many thanks!

автор: Jason M

19 нояб. 2015 г.

This course gave us pretty advanced concept and technologies on customer analytics. It opened a window for us to dive into it more in future.