Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 9,679
Рецензии: 2,148

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 2,087 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Liam Y

24 дек. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course as it linked my experience in economics and statistics in an interesting and engaging manor, teaching me new ways to look at customers and data.

автор: Francisco E B

10 окт. 2016 г.

Very Good material, the topics are very well presented and explained. The approach is didactic and the additional material gives room to further exploration. I do recommend.

автор: Aderonke D

8 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very exceptional, the facilitators sure know their onions and it was delivered. I have been exposed to great skills that will help me in my future endeavors.

автор: Rana S G

1 июля 2016 г.

This is a fantastic course. It is broadened my horizon on how business should focus on customer who matter. Faculty is excellent and so is the content. Delivery is awesome.

автор: Wenqi O

18 дек. 2018 г.

Super great class. The way that this course teaches me is interactive and stimilates a lot of personal thinking. Also the structure of the course is super lean and clear.

автор: Brent A

3 авг. 2018 г.

Really good course to start with.

Professors are very engaged, content is very well structured and evaluations are fair; so long as you actively watched the video content.

автор: Yuzheng A

17 июля 2017 г.

I learned a lot in this course! I would like to thanks for this course for motivating me to explore more application of customer analytics and case studies in real life.

автор: Muhammad H

30 апр. 2020 г.

I took a a course "Analytical approach to marketing decisions at my university and the instructor recommended this course. One of the best courses I have taken so far.

автор: Jordan D

2 апр. 2020 г.

Great course. One thing I love and value are challenges. The quizzes are very challenging and really make you re-watch videos/ re-read the handouts. Very useful course.

автор: vishu

17 авг. 2019 г.

Very Clear and concise module. Explains terms and theories with great examples and clarity. Recommended for anyone, even without previous knowledge of analytics domain.

автор: vivek g

11 сент. 2018 г.

this is a great course, to understand the perspective of customer analytics at basic level. This project really helps in building foundation of customer data analytics.

автор: Manuj B

28 авг. 2018 г.

This course has given me a lot of insights about Customer Analytics. The questions were a bit tricky at times, but make you understand through the depth of the lectures

автор: Jyothsna

17 сент. 2020 г.

Superior quality content and professors (as expected from Wharton).

There are some questions which I have failed to crack and would love to have someone address them.

автор: Juan d D A H

1 окт. 2019 г.

Un muy buen curso para entender a mayor profundidad el CLV y cuál debería ser el acercamiento de un analista ante toda la cantidad de información que tiene a la mano.

автор: LUIS H B

15 мая 2016 г.

Excellent instructor and material provided to support the Course.

Definitely a MUST have Course for professionals looking to improve their Marketing Analytics Skills.

автор: BHASKAR R

4 апр. 2020 г.

Its a brilliant course especially for someone who is looking to understand ROI and measure ad effectiveness. I wish, though, there were a few numericals to practice.

автор: Nirali M

29 авг. 2020 г.

It was a really insightful course and sufficiently loaded with information. Although, I would have liked to learn more about tools of collecting and analyzing data.

автор: Elena

13 апр. 2020 г.

Me ha gustado mucho el curso. Es interesante y muy productivo al ser clases cortas. Los profesores me han parecido muy cualificados y se les entendía perfectamente.

автор: vipul

20 мар. 2020 г.

Learned a lot about the practice done by top companies which have access to various data about customer purchase behaviour, how they collect it and how they use it.

автор: Anjaney L

2 июня 2020 г.

very good course. Though I expected a bit more technical information from it such as how the data is forecasted and more about the predictive models and its types

автор: Saurabh S

21 авг. 2016 г.

I was felt really honored by doing this course under the Wharton University. The study material were really good and quiz were brain storming. Thank you very much.

автор: Aparna M

21 мар. 2016 г.

This has been a great course and I would highly recommend it to others. The course allows us to understand Customer Analytics as a beginner and it builds our knowl

автор: Muhammad E

30 окт. 2017 г.

A great course that provides learners with an insight of what firms are doing today to maximize their profit. Great instructors, enjoyable experience, I loved it.

автор: Muhammad M M

2 нояб. 2016 г.

Great insights for someone who isn't well versed in these fields of data collection. Also sums up customer data analysis well in a short while. Great instructors!

автор: HONEY S

3 дек. 2019 г.

It was an enlightening course for me which has opened my eyes to much greater realities in the field of marketing analytics. a must for a marketing professional.