Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.5
Оценки: 6,025
Рецензии: 1,293

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 1,255 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Raul

Jan 12, 2019

Good survey of the topic but only focused on B2C. If that were my focus, I'd give it a higher rating. I was hoping for insights on B2B as that is my field, even if only a short video to address differences/similarities/peculiarities.

автор: Vinod D T

Nov 29, 2018

The course talks about various techniques and methodologies. But does not get into details. For example, churn analysis. They talk about churn analysis but does not get into the details on how to perform a churn analysis.

автор: Akshay K

Oct 07, 2018

Very Detailed course on Customer Analytics. And it presented quite a few case studies too, to understand the concepts better. But I felt that a hands on experience of applying Customer Analytics to a problem in a step wise fashion would have cemented the knowledge gained by this course.

автор: Tariq H

Sep 05, 2017

Theoretical

автор: ayush a

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

автор: Shruti S

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

автор: Rajat G

Jun 20, 2019

It was a perfect starting platform for me and it definitely has intrigued me to delve deeper into the subject

автор: Pradeep K M

Jun 20, 2019

Awesome course

автор: Dr S K S

Jun 19, 2019

It's a good course to have a basic understanding of customer analytics and its applications in real time. The examples were very good and wisely chosen. Will be more happier if I got to know the working model of predictive example, that how to reach to those numbers in examples of Bob, Sharmila etc.The excel sheet was not pretty clear. Else it was a nice exposure to the analytics field.

автор: RASHMI K

Jun 18, 2019

Rich content with great examples. Professors are awesome.

My feedback would be to provide better content in the slides so we can review them at a later point in time and understand. The slides currently are very abstract.

The other feedback is some of the questions for the quiz are difficult to understand and more to do with how the question is interpreted rather than being tricky.

автор: Glenn M W

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent relevant content

автор: ABHIJEET C

Jun 18, 2019

This is a very useful program to understand the basic concept. Faculty explanation was crisp and easy to understand for beginners. Expecting more such courses but at an advanced level.

автор: UMER F

Jun 17, 2019

MA SHA ALLAH learnt a lot

автор: Dinesh

Jun 16, 2019

Course is not at high level nor low level , it helps the students to approach level by level with difficulty . Most of the real time examples are worth ! Thanks !

автор: SAURAV G

Jun 14, 2019

The course was far better than I expected. It has covered all the various portions that one need to know while they are trying to analyse customers. Thank You for the course.

автор: Jingran Z

Jun 10, 2019

It's way more theoretical than i expected. I feel like there's little that I can apply to future jobs.

автор: 麦仝历

Jun 10, 2019

适用性不太强,讲得太浅显

автор: Sonal G

Jun 09, 2019

Deep theoretical course. Would loved have viewing more practical examples and applications.

автор: Moiz V

Jun 09, 2019

Good going so far.

автор: Pradhyumna R

Jun 06, 2019

study slides should be made available like a revision before the assignment

автор: Elisa B

Jun 05, 2019

great course filled with high level understanding/practical use for customer analytics.

автор: Amar S

Jun 03, 2019

The course is very informative and also imperative for young students.

автор: Andrés B

Jun 03, 2019

Great view of today’s marketing.

автор: Moses J O

Jun 03, 2019

This course provides a more real and practical understanding of customer behaviour and the reasons behinds the choices they make. I am excited about this course, and I feel greatly enriched.

автор: Yash D

Jun 01, 2019

good