Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 9,679
Рецензии: 2,148

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 2,087 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Jackson G

6 июля 2020 г.

A fascinating insight into a field of study which strongly affects us all, whether we're aware of it or not! Very manageable from a beginner standpoint.

автор: CHAOFU Z

5 авг. 2019 г.

pretty nice class for learning the business analytics, this is the course that teach you what BA is, and how u can improve ur skills in it in the future

автор: Nisha D

10 авг. 2016 г.

Very helpful in terms of clarity of content and appropriate testing methodology. Superb instructors with amazing lecture delivery throughout the course.

автор: Gavin C

28 окт. 2015 г.

Fast paced and informative. It was great to see how marketing use data, statistics, and the R programming language to make actionable business insights.

автор: Sai A

24 окт. 2020 г.

This is my first time of enrolling in Wharton Online course. It was a great time and I got a lot of knowledge form this course. Thanks for your effort.

автор: Yannam L R

16 июня 2016 г.

Very impressive course setup in a systematic way which make to understand those even who doesn't have any prior knowledge of analytics. Thanks for your

автор: SANJAY K T

20 мая 2019 г.

It was optimal enough with a lot of exploratory and descriptive data explored over causality with high prediction to lower churn rates of application.

автор: JC R

13 февр. 2017 г.

Thanks for a wonderful experience. Please make the quizzes answers more about research or the handouts and less about speaker opinion interpretation.

автор: Siddharth S

28 мар. 2016 г.

this was a very good course...impressed by the way Prof. Peter Fader talked about the topics...looking forward to take more courses offered by wharton

автор: Yash M

17 июня 2020 г.

Very well curated course on Customer Analytics. It has equipped me with right set of concepts and ideas to go about setting customer Analytics model.

автор: Jay T

12 мая 2020 г.

Loved the course. Although it was a brief into what customer analytics is but it motivated me to learn more about it. Thank You Coursera and Wharton,

автор: Abdul R S

17 авг. 2017 г.

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The content was easy to grasp a special mention about the last presentation by Prof. Eric was great!!!

Thank you!

автор: MAYURESH

19 окт. 2016 г.

I was not sure initially, but as the course went by, it started getting better and better and I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

автор: Chidoze H C

22 сент. 2016 г.

I had one of the best times of my life as a student undertaking this course. Thank You Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and Coursera!

автор: Joe L

12 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course, every insightful information shared. Well worth you time to take the course. MY thanks to the Professors for sharing their knowledge.

автор: Amit D

2 февр. 2020 г.

It is very help full course of marketing person who can utilized in our job and growth of the company and increase the profitability of the company.

автор: Bernard T

26 сент. 2019 г.

Very informative course for me as an non-business major student to understand more about how data can be used in making better managerial decisions.

автор: Siddharth

9 апр. 2019 г.

It's a great course for individuals that want to get a hang of how predictive and customer analytics work. I would definitely recommend this course.

автор: Arasu R

3 окт. 2016 г.

Wonderful work out by the Professors. Great knowledge transferred. Agreed with the conclusion that future of marketing is really business analytics.

автор: NG K C

3 сент. 2020 г.

One of the best online courses attended. A lot of good info and sharing in session for marketing analytics context which is relevant and practical.

автор: Rupal P

16 мая 2020 г.

Leaned a lot of new things in the world of analytics! Thanks to Coursera and Wharton faculty! Can't wait to learn more about the remaining courses.

автор: Jagdish R K

12 окт. 2019 г.

The course delivers exactly what it promises. The topics and concepts are well explained in the most recent context and in a very intuitive manner.

автор: caihong

6 дек. 2016 г.

I like this class so much,especially the application last one.It is so amazing that data analisis are so interesting.Thank you fou all the teacher'

автор: Sugandha S

7 окт. 2016 г.

Great course! Gives you the basic "detailed" knowledge about Customer Analytics. For someone new to data analysis, this is a great course to take.

автор: Eduardo C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Fantastic! I never had a chance to see analytics from this point of view and so amazing to discover how to implement this for my profissional life!