Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 9,689
Рецензии: 2,149

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

MA
4 авг. 2020 г.

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 янв. 2019 г.

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 2,090 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Trisha D

23 июня 2020 г.

I would anyday recommend this course to anybody interested in marketing sciences and analytics. This has been so far the most insightful and interesting course.

автор: Deepak S

23 нояб. 2016 г.

it is very insightful to learn about descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics. It helped me bridge the knowledge gaps in customer marketing analytics.

автор: Kavya J

8 апр. 2020 г.

The course was informative and well taught. It covered major elements and gave a good overview of analytics involved in customer management to increase profit.

автор: Advik A S

21 мар. 2020 г.

A course which helped a person with no analytics experience like me understand what customer analytics exactly is. It was a great course with great curriculum.

автор: Milind K S

14 сент. 2019 г.

It was a great experience learning the course since it was application-based. The professors were both witty and work-oriented which kept the interest running.

автор: yujie c

13 дек. 2017 г.

this course is very interesting and useful to the beginner who has no background. Highly recommend to people with Engineer background and you will learn a lot!

автор: vijay k s

29 мар. 2019 г.

the couse gave me really great insights regarding market research and customer analytics. the application part of the course was the most fullfilling content.

автор: Miranda R R

10 сент. 2018 г.

It would be nice to have another course with more technical analysis tools and exercises from real life where you had to do some analysis to submit an answer.

автор: Hrishikesh D

25 окт. 2017 г.

I recommend this course highly, material given is engaging and challenging. More additional readings will definitely benefit folks who are taking this course.

автор: Faustina K

4 мая 2020 г.

Thank you very much for all the insightful information. I will definitely be able to apply my newly learned skills to improving the marketing of my business.

автор: Arash S N

9 апр. 2020 г.

As an engineer in a sales executive role, I throughly enjoyed the course having no data mining expertise. Every business executive should take these courses.

автор: Dianne L S

5 янв. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very informative and gave me key insight on how the proper collection of data can be used to optimize your business.

автор: Syeda H

16 окт. 2016 г.

Awesome course!!! I was introduced, to so many different concepts that I had no prior knowledge of, now I can look at many things now with a new perspective.

автор: PANKAJ J G

30 сент. 2019 г.

It is very use full course for customer data Analyse and set out product and make good margin at future prediction for our business how to grow our business

автор: ayush t

13 дек. 2018 г.

This course was beyond my expectations . The content was bang on and the types of examples used for analyzing customer service were up to date and relevant

автор: Daniel D R d F

17 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course! Very interesting course content opens the perspective for many counterintuitive situations where data may be used to solve corporate problems

автор: Saurabh K S

21 авг. 2019 г.

This course is really good. Topics are related to this course are really well explained.It would be better if we have some practical related to this field.

автор: Olumayowa G

7 июля 2017 г.

It's a fantastic, eye opening course. I learned a lot in the space of just 5 weeks. Thanks to the Wharton School of Business for the wonderful opportunity.

автор: Alejandro L

19 мая 2017 г.

The course has an interesting rhythm from the first week. I think it's a good place to start understanding the data and tools needed for customer analysis.

автор: Craig Z

2 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent overview to get you the basics of customer analytics. Does not cover the mathematics or formulas for the models. Very good to get your feet wet.

автор: Joseph C C

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Customer Analytics course is very helpful if you want to learn about analyzing the problem, how to solved the issue by using of Customer Analytics course.

автор: Kevin D

29 июля 2020 г.

This was a much more challenging course than I anticipated. Anyone considering this course will need to spend some time and read and study the material.

автор: Renee J

25 июля 2017 г.

the real applications are very interesting. Never knew how companies like Google and supermarkets can utilize analytics in such a way to generate profit.

автор: SANTHOSH G R

17 июня 2017 г.

Excellent overview of customer analytics. This course makes sure you understand the importance of customer analytics and what is required to do the same.

автор: Alexander J F I

26 дек. 2016 г.

This course was a great deep dive in customer analytics concepts and applications. Highly recommended for marketers and business leaders in any industry.