Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ потребительского поведения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 7,388
Рецензии: 1,570

О курсе

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Лучшие рецензии

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,508 отзывов о курсе Анализ потребительского поведения

автор: Maryia M

Mar 08, 2016

Exciting material and talented instructors! One of the amazing parts is the applicable to real life CLV model with an R package. Many thanks!

автор: Jason M

Nov 20, 2015

This course gave us pretty advanced concept and technologies on customer analytics. It opened a window for us to dive into it more in future.

автор: Nicole K

Mar 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was a good mix of numerical theories and general concepts. It'll definitely come in handy in the future.

автор: Mudita B

Nov 30, 2016

Great learning experience. Got to know the nuances of Business Analytics and that too in a very interesting and systematic manner.

Thank You!

автор: Brenno

Dec 27, 2019

Great course with really good insights on the current applications of analytics in marketing and future developments of these applications.

автор: saransh

Feb 02, 2019

Awesome course.... Very interesting introduction to customer lifetime value...customer analytics one at a time...technology applications...

автор: Prasanna

Oct 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, learnt a lot of new terms in customers analytics. Thanks to the professors. Especially Prof. Raghu, Eric.

автор: Manas G

Jul 15, 2018

Awesome Course from Marvelous and extraordinary University. Faculties and teachers are Knowledgeable and good English communication skills.

автор: Helder R V

Mar 03, 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

автор: Lea K A

Aug 10, 2019

I liked the course. It was very informative. I'd like to continue the next course, however, I will have to continue it at another time.

автор: Kingsley B

Aug 07, 2019

Wonderful Course related to Marketing Analytics primarily focusing on Customer. Great Learning Experience and useful examples are shared.

автор: Katie

Jun 15, 2018

Very useful overview of the data analytics for marketing and how they can be applied. Showed how better data can lead to better science.

автор: Miral P

Apr 09, 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

автор: Rajesh S

Jan 15, 2017

This course has helped me understand customer analytics. Thanks to all and faculity members who created this course with passion.

Rajesh

автор: Shirley S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

автор: Mayur B R

Aug 15, 2019

The presentations as well as the extra study material provided was extremely informative. I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

автор: Joseph F

Dec 24, 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

автор: Asif G

Aug 30, 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

автор: AMEYA P

Jun 16, 2018

a very good course to know and have a better understanding about customer analytics with clear and simple language with impact examples

автор: Nilesh P

Apr 16, 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

автор: Hanumantha P

Nov 20, 2015

I enjoyed the course. it really helped me in understanding how to extract customer information and design customer specific sales data.

автор: Diogo D S L

Oct 15, 2019

Great Lecturers with real life experience in the matter. Their input is valuable and background in the subject undoubted. Recommended!

автор: German R M S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellente curso, temas de los que conocía menos del 1% y aquí aprendes suficnete para considerarte al día y con conocimiento medio.

автор: Michael H

Jul 09, 2017

This was a great introduction to customer analytics and a real eye-opener as to just how powerful these techniques are proving to be.

автор: Karun D

Nov 30, 2016

Nice built up for offline advertising professionals to jump straight to customer analytics giving a well taught digital introduction.