Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,122
Рецензии: 417

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

KM

Aug 09, 2019

Coursera has improved my practical skill in programming due a lot of practices and guidance. Taking Python basics has really helped me gain confidence to take over so many programming challenges.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 416 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Chenxin

Jul 04, 2019

very helpful

автор: Leon L

Jul 04, 2019

Videos and readings were sufficient to learn the subject matter. I am between a beginner and intermediate level in my overall understanding of python so this was a great opportunity for me to review and clarify the basics of python. However, the test questions were at time challenging and required creative use of the underlying subject matter. I would recommend this course.

автор: Rohit D

Jul 05, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of Python. Loved the instructors and loved the detail-oriented lectures and learning material. Would highly recommend to anyone serious about learning Python.

автор: dloewens

Jul 10, 2019

Good first intro into basics of Python

автор: Balakrishna C

Jul 10, 2019

asd

автор: LUIS H S U

Jul 11, 2019

A great course. At your own pace

автор: Lipsa P

Jul 11, 2019

Very good course

автор: fatima h j

Jul 11, 2019

good content and well explained concepts by the facilitators. A prior knowledge of basic programming concepts will help to complete this course in fast track! Thanks.

автор: Stacey B

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent in testing your knowledge of the basics!

автор: Josh J

Jul 13, 2019

After finishing Dr. Chuck's course, this is the next one to take. It will take longer to complete, but you will have many more hands-on assignments to work on. All of the practice questions are useful (except some of the turtle program stuff). I feel more confident now with the basics of lists and for loops than I had. Overall, it was a great course for my skill level.

автор: Andrey R

Jul 14, 2019

I like this course! It have good balance between language theory and exercises.

автор: Vishal K

Jul 15, 2019

Highly recommended for beginners who want to learn python. There is also a practice method and assignments which helped a lot. The Codelens helps us to understand what really is happening.

автор: Greg C

Jul 16, 2019

The course covers the basics wonderfuly, hammering home the core concepts through repetition and interaction.

автор: Ahmad W

Jul 16, 2019

Best Courses

автор: Shifa Z

Jul 17, 2019

Really going through basic course helped me a lot and coding practice was wonderful

автор: Scott H

Jul 18, 2019

Very well done. Great for your own pace. Instructors treat you like you don't know anything and I like that.

автор: Tammireddy S

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent Course for Beginers

автор: kunal c

Jul 22, 2019

This course is very helpful, I need more courses like this.

автор: Alwin P

Jul 21, 2019

Very good

автор: Suresh C

Jul 22, 2019

Interactive text book and 'checking your understanding' in particular are excellent innovations. Keep developing tools that will help reinforce learning.

автор: Kamil R A

Jul 25, 2019

Python Basics Course is really great. It is very interactive and also provides interactive book and videos.

Fully recommended!

Thank you, dear Michigan University team!

автор: Aayush G

Jul 24, 2019

Completed it within 3 days (8hours per day)

автор: 赵泽民

Jul 25, 2019

The interactive textbook used in this course is very helpful.

автор: shivani a k

Jul 30, 2019

awesome lectures, great content enjoying learning coding, assessments question understanding questions make more interactive learning with practice modules.

автор: Vinayak R

Jul 30, 2019

exceptionally well