Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,133
Рецензии: 420

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

KD

Sep 15, 2019

This is best introductory programming course in python. Mentors are planting every concept in our head in very fluent ways. You must take take this course as a begineer python programmer like me.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 418 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Anuj k

Jul 01, 2019

awesome course

автор: Elvin P

Jun 29, 2019

Short, easy to understand & very effective tools to study. Highly recommend

автор: Rakesh F

Jun 29, 2019

awesome course

автор: RAKIBUL A

Jul 02, 2019

One of the best course not only to learn python but also to learn programming.

It give you every details that you need to know about the basic about programming using python language. Those details also (I believe) would be helpful to learn other languages. In other courses that I have seen, they do not give you the details information, so when you are coding, become a bit difficult to understand what you are doing. But, in this course you will not only learn what code produces what output, also you will learn what is going on under the hood. (For example, using codelens)

автор: Dao X H

Jul 03, 2019

good

автор: Leon L

Jul 04, 2019

Videos and readings were sufficient to learn the subject matter. I am between a beginner and intermediate level in my overall understanding of python so this was a great opportunity for me to review and clarify the basics of python. However, the test questions were at time challenging and required creative use of the underlying subject matter. I would recommend this course.

автор: Chenxin

Jul 04, 2019

very helpful

автор: Rohit D

Jul 05, 2019

Great course to learn the basics of Python. Loved the instructors and loved the detail-oriented lectures and learning material. Would highly recommend to anyone serious about learning Python.

автор: Balakrishna C

Jul 10, 2019

asd

автор: dloewens

Jul 10, 2019

Good first intro into basics of Python

автор: Lipsa P

Jul 11, 2019

Very good course

автор: fatima h j

Jul 11, 2019

good content and well explained concepts by the facilitators. A prior knowledge of basic programming concepts will help to complete this course in fast track! Thanks.

автор: LUIS H S U

Jul 11, 2019

A great course. At your own pace

автор: Stacey B

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent in testing your knowledge of the basics!

автор: Josh J

Jul 13, 2019

After finishing Dr. Chuck's course, this is the next one to take. It will take longer to complete, but you will have many more hands-on assignments to work on. All of the practice questions are useful (except some of the turtle program stuff). I feel more confident now with the basics of lists and for loops than I had. Overall, it was a great course for my skill level.

автор: Shravan

May 23, 2019

it is a really good course for beginners who are new to python and also for people who are familiar with python, it helps them to get in touch with the basics.

автор: Rob E

May 14, 2019

Nice class. Very complete and more in depth than Python for Everybody.

автор: Cherry S

May 14, 2019

This course has a great syllabus for teaching the basics of Python, even to someone who hasn't ever programmed before. Their interactive textbook is well-designed and easy to work with, and the exercises and practice tools are helpful. Highly recommended.

автор: Sasikanth S

May 15, 2019

The course of very intuitive. Helped a non-coder get hang of python.

автор: Betsy G

May 25, 2019

it good for beginner. it's very use full for me

автор: Mrinal B

May 16, 2019

If you are looking to strengthen your basics in python 3, then you are at the right place with the right people.

автор: Mike C

May 17, 2019

Very solid. I especially like the online textbook with the interactive problems. The lectures and the textbook covered the same material so I don't think you need both.

автор: David L

May 26, 2019

i enjoyed the course a lot! The exercises are excellent and spaced repetition is a great idea as it enforces learning.

автор: Nadia A

May 18, 2019

Amazing course that will teach you nuances of the language that you simply will never be able to grasp in a traditional class. Even if you know Python already, this course is absolutely worth going through.

автор: Sui X

May 19, 2019

good for beginners