Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 15,373

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

7 дек. 2020 г.

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR

17 окт. 2019 г.

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 3,449 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Yurii P

19 дек. 2018 г.

Great course! Python3 from Michigan University much better than previous! I was surprised. A lot of practical examples, tasks and tests about all casual but important things. Thank you a lot! 5 from 5 stars

автор: BOYU K

15 дек. 2018 г.

It's an amazing course, which utilizes lectures, online reading and assignments to help student understand all of knowledge points. I will strongly recommend this course to my friend. Thank you very much!!!

автор: Rashi R S

3 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course. The ActiveCode and CodeLens helped me a lot with the problems in Python. The concepts were explained very well and I developed a great liking to Python! I can't wait to learn more!

автор: John H

27 мая 2020 г.

The course teaching how to think as a programmer, not just the syntax of one language. The dedication and motivation of the teaching staff comes through in the delivery and content of the course!

автор: parth s

10 мая 2019 г.

very nice explain of each and every topic in deeply nice textbook concepts with own e-notes its covered almost good content about basic python it is really good course for beginner in this :)

автор: Christian B

2 июля 2022 г.

I​'ve really enjoyed this course. Great instructors and good examples. You have to read the instructions carefully. Sometimes I was a bit too quick and realized after that I missed something.

автор: Katie B

26 янв. 2022 г.

I feel much more confident with my understanding of Python after taking this course. I now know the terminology to use to refer to common patterns, and can apply them to real world problems.

автор: Paul L

16 янв. 2019 г.

Great Course. The material was excellent and i only needed to take a small amount of notes. It was well explained that the information stuck in my head (at least for the time being)

автор: SaketKr

27 февр. 2019 г.

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

автор: Luisa P

24 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

автор: Joubert F

30 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent class ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I look forward learning more from you through the other classes of the specialization. Thanks

автор: Chenxun X

30 июня 2022 г.

Instructors give a lot of useful summary of concepts, which help you easily understand and memorize the concept. The instruction went through details.

автор: Bridget S

8 февр. 2022 г.

I do like this course and will continue to take the rest of the four courses. Doing all the assignments helped me to understand more about Python.

автор: Adi S

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good course. I like the idea of the interactive textbook. Help me to understand the subject faster then any other traditional textbook ever.

автор: Pepe L

29 янв. 2019 г.

The excercises are not too difficult. it is good. Although some instructions are not so clear. I am not sure what the expected reslts would be.

автор: Saurav k l

14 янв. 2019 г.

Thanks for all mentors for helping me in learning and also make such tools which were very helpful to solve assignment .

Thanks again.

автор: Nick S

3 июля 2022 г.

Great course - structure, instructors, logical sequence. 5 stars! Horrible jokes though. Exactrly how my kids described mine.

автор: Shubhnay J

30 янв. 2019 г.

Great intro to Python. Recommended. Interactive textbook, codelens are the best. Thank you for making a wonderful course.

автор: Esther F L

3 апр. 2022 г.

The course is very basic but it is perfect for learning, to handle basic programs and give a few brushstrokes of python.

автор: saurabh k

21 июля 2019 г.

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

автор: Javier E H

17 дек. 2018 г.

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

автор: Bensaid O

1 февр. 2019 г.

4 weeks of study in this course "Python Basics" was useful for me. thanks a lot for the awesome instructors

автор: yoshio k

16 янв. 2019 г.

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

автор: SUMIT S

18 июля 2019 г.

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

автор: Abhijeet R P

4 февр. 2019 г.

This course truly builds up your python basics.It shows from scratch how every instruction works.