Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,106
Рецензии: 416

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

KM

Aug 09, 2019

Coursera has improved my practical skill in programming due a lot of practices and guidance. Taking Python basics has really helped me gain confidence to take over so many programming challenges.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 412 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Miranda W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

автор: Lizette G B

Mar 01, 2019

The course is very useful to get familiarized with Python's syntax and semantics. The materials are well designed so that students can learn the main concepts and practice their application. I highly recommend it.

автор: Nuthalapati S

Feb 28, 2019

Nice course to start from basics.

автор: SaketKr

Feb 27, 2019

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

автор: Kevin H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

автор: David L

Feb 18, 2019

Good introduction

автор: Robert B

Feb 22, 2019

Great course, I love the interactive problems.

автор: María E C M

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

автор: Maria L P B

Feb 24, 2019

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

автор: Robert P

Feb 16, 2019

Very well paced course for those with limited to no programming experience. The online textbook and embedded exercises are excellent and very graceful at handling programming errors. The format takes any apprehension out of learning Python and provides useful feedback throughout. The "Way of the Programmer" transcends simply learning syntax and patterns to provide useful advice for a novice programmers to improve their coding abilities regardless of the language used.

автор: Ravi S V

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course. Learnt a lot.

автор: Alexis J A A C

Feb 10, 2019

Such a wonderful course!

автор: Juan A

Jan 13, 2019

The grading tool can be incredibly frustrating at times but the lessons themselves are great

автор: Divyanshu U

Apr 07, 2019

Very good explanation.

автор: SUMIT S

Jul 18, 2019

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

автор: saurabh k

Jul 21, 2019

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

автор: parth s

May 10, 2019

very nice explain of each and every topic in deeply nice textbook concepts with own e-notes its covered almost good content about basic python it is really good course for beginner in this :)

автор: Niroop H

Jan 20, 2019

Course is good but lots issues with browser cache. when grading it says answer is wrong even through answers is correct and when I restart the browser it says answer is correct. Most of the time I had to restart the browser. Please fix it. Also where is the phone number for the coursera technical support ? Thanks

автор: Shutian X

Dec 31, 2018

Very helpful to beginner.

автор: Umang R

Dec 21, 2018

I really loved the way each topic was explained and the presence of an interactive workspace. The fact that the same interactive module is used by students at UMich made me feel like I was a student at UMich. The Codelens feature is really cool, especially for beginners.

автор: April X

Jan 31, 2019

Very helpful

автор: Izaan Z

Jul 14, 2019

Didn't expected this course to be beginner friendly as many courses out there aren't.

This course really helped me improve my Python. From lectures to assignments everything was praise worthy.

автор: MANISH C

Jul 18, 2019

good course for learning basics of python and provide us root knowledge of basics of python ,thanks coursera for providing this course

автор: Lukas F

Jan 28, 2019

Really nice this courses

автор: 全末西

Feb 19, 2019

It was good. I have never learned programming before and i feel it easy to learn through the lessons and textbook. And here now, i have had command of the basic skills, feeling confident and truly proud. I strongly recommend the course and will study further in Python.