Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 7,567
Рецензии: 1,675

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

PY

May 31, 2020

This course is very good for beginners. The content and flow of the course is amazing. online practice tool to run our codes online without installing any software makes is even more user friendly.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,683 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Robert P T

Jun 26, 2020

Good at what it's there for, teaching the basics of Python. As someone who already knew C#, it was pretty simple but useful to learn the syntax differences between the languages.

автор: Owais A K

Jun 05, 2020

The one who is thinking to start career in python from beginning, This is the best course with awesome content to clear your theory and practical knowledge with their strategies.

автор: Rahul B

May 14, 2020

I really enjoy this course of python programming and also thank you to University of Michigan to give me knowledge of python programming language and also thank you to COURSERA .

автор: nvspronsen

Apr 20, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the assignments are fun to do and give a good hands on experience. The lectures and 'textbook' quite easy to follow. I am going for the next course!

автор: sai r s v

Jun 19, 2020

This is my first certification. I got hands on experience on this course and really enjoyed....thank you university of Michigan and COURSERA. This is the best platform to learn.

автор: Prachuryya K

Mar 18, 2020

Extremely good course. I would recommend anyone to start with this course to start learning Python or even start learning programming as a whole. Great content, great exercises.

автор: Gunanithi S

Jan 15, 2020

Really Awesome Experience. I feel this course like video games, after completing each chapter, I feel to read the next chapter. Kind of urge to play next level in video games.

автор: Nandu V

May 02, 2020

This has been a great introductory course to Python. The fact that instructors touched all the basic concepts without overwhelming the learners is particularly commendable.

автор: Samiha I

Apr 15, 2020

This is a great course, especially for beginners who have no previous experience with python or programming. It is a fun and effective way for learning the basics of python.

автор: Krasimir K

May 12, 2019

Great course, Great instructors and great structure. Would highly recommend to anyone who is just starting out with basics or just wants to brush up their current knowledge.

автор: David C

Mar 14, 2020

Overall well structures and helpful. Good review for someone with some basic knowledge but also good for people with no background. Can go at the pace that works for you.

автор: Sai V

Feb 22, 2020

Very simple yet elegant introduction to the basics of python. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, would recommend it to everyone who's looking to get into learning the language.

автор: Apoorva J

Mar 30, 2020

As a beginner to computer programming, Python Basics Course was rightly paced and easy to understand with the Runestone textbook being very helpful for practice exercises!

автор: Rohith K K

May 11, 2020

The runestone textbook and the coding environment has helped me so much in learning Python. Kudos to the creators for helping the students learn in the best way possible.

автор: Habtamu

Jun 16, 2020

This was an interesting course. I have taken python course before, but this digs deeper and allowed me to understand the reason why the python code acts the way it does.

автор: Davies T

Feb 01, 2020

Well taught and explained course

Runestone and Codelens are wonderful tools and well integrated into the learning environment

A great way to learn any programming language

автор: Mike C

May 17, 2019

Very solid. I especially like the online textbook with the interactive problems. The lectures and the textbook covered the same material so I don't think you need both.

автор: Salma A

May 01, 2020

Excellent instructors, quite engaging and make the concepts easier to understand. After I took this course, I now plan to complete the specialization and apply to MADS.

автор: Chetan R D

May 07, 2020

An absolutely essential course for all the beginners in the world of PYTHON, this is the right course you have been searching for all the time. Highly recommend this!

автор: Pan

Apr 04, 2020

the designing of this course is very scientific, easily and helpfully leading you from the very beginning to a basic level! Thanks to the every excellent instructor !

автор: Kamil R A

Jul 25, 2019

Python Basics Course is really great. It is very interactive and also provides interactive book and videos.

Fully recommended!

Thank you, dear Michigan University team!

автор: fatima h j

Jul 11, 2019

good content and well explained concepts by the facilitators. A prior knowledge of basic programming concepts will help to complete this course in fast track! Thanks.

автор: Altynbek S

Nov 13, 2019

One of the best course with great instructors for beginners. Playbook, theoretical materials and general course structure is well designed and prepared for beginners

автор: charles l

Mar 24, 2019

I have greatly enjoyed every course have taken from Univ Mich Dept. Info and CS. Really a great learning experience. I am on my 3rd specialization from the Dept.

автор: Zimei X

Jul 04, 2020

quite clear and the professors address every detail that might confuse me. And as the name suggests, it is just the basic part of python, so it is not hard at all.