Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,144
Рецензии: 423

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

KM

Aug 09, 2019

Coursera has improved my practical skill in programming due a lot of practices and guidance. Taking Python basics has really helped me gain confidence to take over so many programming challenges.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 419 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Lizette G B

Mar 01, 2019

The course is very useful to get familiarized with Python's syntax and semantics. The materials are well designed so that students can learn the main concepts and practice their application. I highly recommend it.

автор: Nuthalapati S

Feb 28, 2019

Nice course to start from basics.

автор: SaketKr

Feb 27, 2019

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

автор: Kevin H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

автор: David L

Feb 18, 2019

Good introduction

автор: Robert B

Feb 22, 2019

Great course, I love the interactive problems.

автор: María E C M

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

автор: Maria L P B

Feb 24, 2019

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

автор: Kennedy K W

Dec 27, 2018

Great course!. The numerous coding exercises, and the videos made me master a thorough firm grounding in Python 3 Programming fundamentals. Fully prepared to dive deep into intermediate Python programming modules. Thank you University of Michigan and Coursera.

5 stars!!!!

автор: Mordechai P

Dec 28, 2018

I have some experience with python, (done several projects - sites, program for phones(Python-Kivy), and also program for Windows (Python-PyQt5) ). However, after I finished the course I got more knowledges. Thanks to all who created the training program, it is very COOL AND USEFUL.

автор: Joubert F

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent class ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I look forward learning more from you through the other classes of the specialization. Thanks

автор: yoshio k

Jan 17, 2019

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

автор: Ignacio A G H

Jan 15, 2019

Great starting point for python3

автор: Saurav k l

Jan 14, 2019

Thanks for all mentors for helping me in learning and also make such tools which were very helpful to solve assignment .

Thanks again.

автор: Igor F

Jan 14, 2019

To me this course is a great mixture of theory and practice, as after almost every lecture there are related excercises. It really helped me to get familiar with the language and those nuances which can lead to unexpected behavior of the compiled code (such as list mutation due to aliasing). Will recommend this course.

автор: Valentin D

Jan 12, 2019

Very good class to learn the base of Python Programming!!

автор: yaacov t

Jan 11, 2019

great introduction with simple, step by step lessons!

автор: Luciana M G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course with lots of useful exercises and tools. I highly recommend it!

автор: BOYU K

Dec 15, 2018

It's an amazing course, which utilizes lectures, online reading and assignments to help student understand all of knowledge points. I will strongly recommend this course to my friend. Thank you very much!!!

автор: Parikshit P

Dec 14, 2018

good detailed and well explained course

автор: Javier E H

Dec 17, 2018

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

автор: Yurii P

Dec 20, 2018

Great course! Python3 from Michigan University much better than previous! I was surprised. A lot of practical examples, tasks and tests about all casual but important things. Thank you a lot! 5 from 5 stars

автор: Juan C A

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course,. The proposed exercises really set concepts.

автор: Victor B A

Jan 28, 2019

Great course to learn an important programming language like Python and to learn programming logic which is much more important for programmers than just the programming language. I truly recommend this course for anyone that is beginning their developer career, because Python's usage is increasing year by year because of Data Science, Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.

автор: Shamik M

Jan 15, 2019

Perfect!!!