Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,995
Рецензии: 630

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

KM

Aug 09, 2019

Coursera has improved my practical skill in programming due a lot of practices and guidance. Taking Python basics has really helped me gain confidence to take over so many programming challenges.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 629 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: SaketKr

Feb 27, 2019

It really helped me a lot for getting the basics all right and fine. The lectures were easy to understand and the concepts were cleared nicely. Thanks for the course.

автор: Maria L P B

Feb 24, 2019

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

автор: Joubert F

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent class ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I look forward learning more from you through the other classes of the specialization. Thanks

автор: Adi H S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good course. I like the idea of the interactive textbook. Help me to understand the subject faster then any other traditional textbook ever.

автор: Siu K P L

Jan 29, 2019

The excercises are not too difficult. it is good. Although some instructions are not so clear. I am not sure what the expected reslts would be.

автор: Saurav k l

Jan 14, 2019

Thanks for all mentors for helping me in learning and also make such tools which were very helpful to solve assignment .

Thanks again.

автор: Shubhnay J

Jan 30, 2019

Great intro to Python. Recommended. Interactive textbook, codelens are the best. Thank you for making a wonderful course.

автор: saurabh k

Jul 21, 2019

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

автор: Javier E H

Dec 17, 2018

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

автор: Bensaid O

Feb 01, 2019

4 weeks of study in this course "Python Basics" was useful for me. thanks a lot for the awesome instructors

автор: yoshio k

Jan 17, 2019

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

автор: SUMIT S

Jul 18, 2019

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

автор: Abhijeet R P

Feb 04, 2019

This course truly builds up your python basics.It shows from scratch how every instruction works.

автор: Juzer F

Feb 04, 2019

This course is planned very nicely. Pace is good and plenty of exercise to learn the concepts.

автор: Juan A

Jan 13, 2019

The grading tool can be incredibly frustrating at times but the lessons themselves are great

автор: Robert P W

Feb 12, 2019

Well thought out material with a great mix of video, reading and interactive exercises.

автор: Daniel H

Feb 12, 2019

Great! Learned what I wanted to learn. The videos and course materials were excellent.

автор: Kevin H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

автор: Luciana M G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course with lots of useful exercises and tools. I highly recommend it!

автор: Lewalski, J

Feb 07, 2019

Very good course for beginners! It explains each aspect very deeply.

автор: Michael S

Jan 25, 2019

Very thorough. I have a good understanding of the basics of Python.

автор: Nikesh K

Feb 02, 2019

This was very well constructed. Really cleared my basics on Python!

автор: María E C M

Feb 23, 2019

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

автор: shyam k

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing course helped my get in python thank you coursera

автор: Juan C A

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course,. The proposed exercises really set concepts.