Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,385
Рецензии: 174

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HH

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 170 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Gabriel F

Jul 22, 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

автор: Vikas M

Aug 05, 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

автор: msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

автор: Nagarjuna P

Aug 13, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

автор: Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

автор: Moonwon L

Oct 06, 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

автор: Stefan A

Aug 23, 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

автор: Ossi H

Jan 10, 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

автор: Fabian C

Jul 16, 2020

Excelente curso, bastante gratificante aunque se me hace algo corto y que faltaron temas.

автор: Petrus F H v G

Mar 02, 2020

A fine course, but I was hoping to get more practical hands on with Kubernetes features.

автор: vijayanand

Jul 04, 2020

Thanks for the course module. This help me to learn fundamental about Kubernetes

автор: Dibya D

Apr 16, 2020

Good course to learn about Kubernetes and foundation knowlede about gcp

автор: Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

автор: Ramasankar U

May 04, 2020

Solid start up course. I got hooked up and enjoyed the learning.

автор: Rizky R

Dec 31, 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

автор: Avi k

May 11, 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

автор: Bhanu p A

Jul 14, 2020

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

автор: Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

автор: ONG H M

May 01, 2020

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.

автор: Hamza Z A

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent content, however, expected more practical labs!

автор: Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

автор: Жуков Н

Sep 27, 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

автор: Lucas F

Nov 26, 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

автор: Terry L

May 22, 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

автор: Chua K C

Jun 17, 2020

L

a

b

v

e

r

i

f

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

p

r

o

b

l

e

m

s

.