Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
stars
Оценки: 848
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 102 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Vikas M

Aug 05, 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

автор: msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

автор: Nagarjuna P

Aug 13, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

автор: Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

автор: Moonwon L

Oct 06, 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

автор: Stefan A

Aug 23, 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

автор: Ossi H

Jan 10, 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

автор: veeraganesh

Jul 11, 2019

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

автор: Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

автор: Rizky R

Dec 31, 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

автор: Avi k

May 11, 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

автор: Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

автор: Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

автор: Жуков Н

Sep 27, 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

автор: Lucas F

Nov 26, 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

автор: Terry L

May 22, 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

автор: 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

автор: Vinh H T

Apr 30, 2019

Helpful course.

автор: Luvsanbyamba B

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

автор: Sumit G

Sep 22, 2019

There is too much repetition between content of this course and the content of the first course in the specialization. It would be nice if this course already assumed that everyone has taken the "Google Cloud Foundations" course and avoid repeating content from it.

автор: Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

автор: Israel S S

Nov 13, 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

автор: KimNamho

May 23, 2019

thank you

автор: Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

автор: Krzysztof Z

Aug 12, 2019

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.