Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,033
Рецензии: 263

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Лучшие рецензии

HH
24 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 сент. 2019 г.

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 262 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Ahreum L

2 июня 2019 г.

Good!

автор: Kisnandar

5 апр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Arif R

7 мар. 2021 г.

good

автор: Gerardo E

21 февр. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Bhavyashree N

2 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: SIVAKUMAR R

31 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: 함수훈

10 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: siddhant b

1 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Agus S

30 дек. 2019 г.

Nice

автор: Divakov N N

6 окт. 2019 г.

Good

автор: 박종찬

1 сент. 2019 г.

GOOD

автор: jiwon J

4 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: Heejun J

2 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: ???

2 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: Atichat P

18 мая 2019 г.

good

автор: kamri y

10 нояб. 2020 г.

ok

автор: Abhimanyu C

13 февр. 2020 г.

1) Repeatitive videos about GCP basics should have been avoided in the course. 2) Good explaination of Docker basics, I didnt know about the Container layers etc. 3) Cloud Build lab was little confusing for me (parts of the cloudbuild.yaml), coudn't understand how the image is uploaded to GCR automatically with same name in same repository ? 4) Overall solid explaination of Kubernetes and GKE features. Hopeful of learning concepts in more detail in the following courses in the specialization.

автор: Oscar J M Z

20 авг. 2019 г.

The concepts were explained very clearly. You can find lots of contents about the topic on internet, but it is difficult to get accurate and specific information. In my opinion, this was possible thanks to the broad experience the instructors have in the field.

автор: Gabriel F

22 июля 2019 г.

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

автор: Michal H

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I can see that the course was updated during the time. This is causing some confusing trasitions between lectures. The Anthos part is very confusing and the videos are not practically applicable imho

автор: Vikas M

5 авг. 2019 г.

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

автор: Aleksander M

15 февр. 2021 г.

Generally course is OK and cover a lot of fundamental knowledge about a Kubernetes but a little about GKE. Also more practice examples should be provided for GKE.

автор: John P

6 окт. 2021 г.

This course contains redundant topics for guys who already familiar with GCP: first two labs). It would be great if u will let ability to skip first two labs).

автор: MyeongSeok K

27 мая 2019 г.

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

автор: Antonio O

29 мар. 2021 г.

The first part about fundamentals it's too much, I consider It's better to do first some introductory course and then turn this one to a more advanced one.