Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,388
Рецензии: 174

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HH

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

151–170 из 170 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

автор: Vinh H T

Apr 30, 2019

Helpful course.

автор: Luvsanbyamba B

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

автор: C P D K

Jun 02, 2020

niece

автор: Marco B

Jun 30, 2020

Well

автор: Swati

Jun 10, 2020

Good

автор: Alexander P

Mar 06, 2020

good

автор: RajaGopalan R

Apr 28, 2020

Cloud shell / SDK execution and GCP Console refresh is NOT at all working for Service account creation and Service account privilege modifications through iam command line options though the commands are executed and effective. One can even see in the event log -

Similarly, GCP Console is not refreshing at all for file object updates into Bitbucket(s)

Caused lot of issues and overheads due to that

Kindly look into this to resolve this - in otherwise a good course

автор: Saravanan C

Mar 15, 2020

Take pain in the Coursera toolchain to automatically mark the modules which I have completed already as part of PCA specialization. I had to do the whole thing again!!

Why you couldn't have told be at the time of enrollment that the rest of the modules are not accessible?? I have to wait for the next module, ridiculous !!

автор: Amir R

May 09, 2020

Time estimation for "Accessing the GCP Console and Cloud Shell" is too short. This tainted the UX of this course a lot.

автор: Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

автор: Israel S S

Nov 13, 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

автор: Zahid H

May 10, 2020

Need to update the labs.

автор: KimNamho

May 23, 2019

thank you

автор: Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

автор: Krzysztof Z

Aug 12, 2019

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.

автор: Brent M

May 09, 2020

One of your labs was incorrect. Service ID needed to be used.. Steps were unclear

автор: 천우찬

Mar 15, 2020

Qwiklabs 진도 반영이 되지 않아 고생함.

автор: Vadzim T

Jul 23, 2019

to basic

автор: Cliff W

Sep 05, 2019

Too many bugs with QwikLabs; can't complete the course.