Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,042
Рецензии: 264

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Лучшие рецензии

HH
24 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 сент. 2019 г.

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 264 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Antonio O

29 мар. 2021 г.

The first part about fundamentals it's too much, I consider It's better to do first some introductory course and then turn this one to a more advanced one.

автор: Javier C

21 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great course, I was expecting to recieve more hands-on experience with Kubernetes before jumping right in to GKE, but I should've known better!

автор: Nagarjuna P

12 авг. 2019 г.

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

автор: Shiva S B

14 авг. 2020 г.

All definitions were perfect, thanks a lot! just one confusing thing is about the DaemonSet which I have to read about it.

автор: Archana J T

18 нояб. 2019 г.

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

автор: Michele A

5 мая 2021 г.

Good course, but I wished for more detailed Labs with different options and to explore much better Kubernetes

автор: Moonwon L

6 окт. 2019 г.

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

автор: Stefan A

23 авг. 2019 г.

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

автор: Azhar S

28 февр. 2021 г.

Some contents needs to be re looked at and modify to the updated steps in the tool. With newer codelabs

автор: Gopal R

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Many topics are told to be covered later in the other courses that are part of GKE specialization.

автор: Igor A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Pods, services, communications, lb, health , readyness checks require more detailed explanation

автор: Ossi H

10 янв. 2020 г.

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

автор: Fabian C

16 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso, bastante gratificante aunque se me hace algo corto y que faltaron temas.

автор: Petrus F H v G

2 мар. 2020 г.

A fine course, but I was hoping to get more practical hands on with Kubernetes features.

автор: vijayanand

4 июля 2020 г.

Thanks for the course module. This help me to learn fundamental about Kubernetes

автор: Victor D

13 янв. 2021 г.

It was not a bad course as a starting point in the world of Kubernetes and GKE.

автор: Dhar D

16 апр. 2020 г.

Good course to learn about Kubernetes and foundation knowlede about gcp

автор: Dave B

23 июня 2019 г.

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

автор: Ramasankar U

3 мая 2020 г.

Solid start up course. I got hooked up and enjoyed the learning.

автор: Rizky R

31 дек. 2019 г.

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

автор: Avi K

11 мая 2019 г.

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

автор: Bhanu p A

13 июля 2020 г.

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

автор: Brendan M

11 июля 2019 г.

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

автор: Leonardo F

9 мар. 2021 г.

Percebi vários erros nas transcrições do áudio dos vídeos.

автор: ONG H M

1 мая 2020 г.

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.